Kitchen island and seating space

Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

You will feel at home in this 1500 square foot townhome that has a fully equipped kitchen, relaxing living room equipped with cable TV and wifi, three bed, 2.5 bath, three outdoor lanai spaces, window air, covered carport, lap pool and nearby park.

Der Wohnraum

This is our family's primary residence and has been tastefully decorated in modern chic decor with a welcoming atmosphere. There are three private bedrooms with four total beds (1 queen size, 3 twin), accommodating 5 adults, with the option of adding a blow up bed for additional sleeping space. This is a two level townhome with the main living space on the first floor and bedrooms on the second floor. Because this is our primary home and rented when traveling, the closets are not available for storage or personal items. There is on site washer and dryer on the main level.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire home with two parking stalls included. Access to community pool and barbecue area with a community park and bus service in walking distance. You will have access and use of body boards (3) surfboards (3) and bicycles (2). This is a very quiet residential neighborhood and guests enjoy the peace and tranquility of the valley! The home is backed up to a mountain and you can often hear birds chirping and are afforded a picturesque nature view from the home's many windows.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to offer help throughout the guest's stay as needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a single cat residing in the home, so rental is limited to travelers willing to have a female cat, Lilikoi, in the space and with no aversion or allergies to cats. She is litter trained and preference given to travelers willing to ensure water and food containers stay full for Lilikoi. She is mostly outdoors although she comes in the home to eat.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

W16647325-01
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 131
Kaution: 438
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

The neighborhood is quiet and family oriented so please be mindful of this. After 10pm and prior to 7am quiet time is respectful and expected. Please be considerate of the fact that this home is our primary residence. No smoking on the premises.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shelly
Shelly
August 2016
Jessica was very kind and helpful throughout our stay. She was leaving the island the day we arrived, so she was not able to meet us at the house (we should have made sure that we did meet her there, to do a walk through). She went out of her way, however to meet us at the airport and give us the key and helped us feel very welcomed. When we arrived at her home, we began to unpack and realized that there was only one empty dresser available to us for 6 people to share for 12 days. This included bathroom space, so we essentially lived out of our suitcases for almost 2 weeks. We also had very little space in the freezer for food and only part of the fridge. For a smaller family, or a shorter stay, this might not be an issue, but it was a bit problematic for this family of 6. We about broke the bank for this family vacation and couldn't afford to eat out all of the time, so grocery storage was also an issue.

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
Juli 2016
Absolutely loved Jessica! She was really helpful and responded quickly.
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Antwort von Jessica:
Aloha Teresa, You were an incredible group to host and I appreciated your timely communication, respect for the home, and general pleasantness. When I returned to the home it was in great shape which was very much appreciated!
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Wenyi
Juni 2016
房子是房主在住的 在我们到来前他们才帮出去让给我们入住 卫生还好 但是地方和舒适很安静 距离市区很近 出门很方便 家里还有一只可爱的猫咪和我们同住 虽然我们去到后才发现 但是我们比较喜欢动物 所以就不介意

Nutzerprofil von Jianye
Dezember 2015
Jessica is super responsive and can be reached easily by text or phone. She has done her best to prepare her home for guest. And she is always available during our stay to answer questions and address various issues.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Honolulu, Hawaii, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte