kitchenbathroom - includes bath. Separate toilet
Bougainvillea House, Wynnum/Manly

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spotless renovated 3 BR (sleeps 5) house and garden fully equipped for families, sea breezes, bay glimpses,bathroom (bath, sep toilet, contin hot water), big kitch, d/washer, aircon, fans, TV/DVD, BBQ, ldry, walk to esplanade, shops. Linen included.

Der Wohnraum

Ideal for families, spacious home with 3 bedrooms, sleeps 5, spotlessly clean. Walk to the bay.
Bay glimpses. Clean and comfortable. Enjoy the peace and quiet of a house and garden to yourself.
Recently renovated and fully furnished, clean, spacious, private.
Light and airy with sea breezes.
Everything included, large kitchen with dishwasher, full gas cooking and dining facilities, airconditioning, fans, BBQ, laundry facilities, separate toilet, bath. TV/ DVD movies, mags/books, all linen provided. Large garden. Undercover parking. Owner available to provide local advice, extras to make your stay more comfortable, eg cot, groceries, movies etc

Zugang für Gäste

Entire house and block is included
Note: House is not wheelchair accessible

Interaktion mit Gästen

Any special requests or extras will be met as far as possible, such as highchair, toys, appliances, internet, local information etc

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note: smokers are not permitted to stay at this property
Pets are not allowed
Please check with owner for availability
Families preferred.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 345 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Normal standard terms and conditions. No parties, no pets, no smoking.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Tegan
April 2017
This was a lovely place to stay while we visited family in Brisbane. We have 2 small children and the house was set up in a way that they could run/crawl around safely. Would definitely recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Antwort von Christine:
Thankyou Tegan, glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will stay with us again. Kind regards, Christine
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Claire
September 2016
Great house. Very close to shops, train and waterfront. Great backyard for kids to play in. Attentive and very helpful host.
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Antwort von Christine:
Thanks Claire and family and best wishes for your new life in Brisbane.
September 2016

Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Christine

Married mother of 3 who knows what a family needs for comfort when they are away

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte