Modern townhouse apartment in city

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy the Air bnb experience with a fully equipped spacious apartment with parking available. Situated in upmarket Subiaco, you are surrounded by a neighborhood filled with beautiful parks, shops, restaurants, bars and easy access to transport.

Der Wohnraum

The space is a modern 1 bedroom townhouse apartment that features:

DOWNSTAIRS
- open plan living
- Fully equipped kitchen with tea and coffee available
- Stereo

BATHROOM
- Shampoo
- Soap
- First Aid

LAUNDRY
- Washing machine
- Dryer
- Washing Detergent

ROOM
- Spacious room
- Reverse cycle air conditioning
- Built in wardrobe
- Stereo
- Storage space
- Iron and board
- Tv

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will be able to access all the space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you would like some assistance in knowing what is around in Perth, I know lots of great places.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Directly opposite is Lord's Recreation Centre. Facilities include gym, group classes and a swimming pool.

Subiaco Park is 2 mins away. It is a beautiful Park with a lake and is great for walking, having a BBQ or to sit and relax in.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 89 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

- Please leave the apartment as you found is is probably the best guide.
- If there are any breakages, damages or spills please notify me before checkout.
- Strictly no parties


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Uli
Oktober 2016
Very accommodating host and plenty of space with full kitchen facilities. No wifi so remember to bring 4G with enough data if you need it.

Nutzerprofil von Bobby-Jo
Oktober 2016
Our host was lovely, super friendly & welcoming & very easy to get hold of. The apartment was immaculate & the complex was secure. Location was perfect for the purposes of our trip. Would 100% recommend to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von Danessa
September 2016
A flexible owner and responded quickly to my enquiries.

Nutzerprofil von Eugene
Februar 2016
Jenna was an amazing host. The flat was clean, spacious and in super location. It was just a 8 min bus ride to Leederville and the CBD. Cafes and grocers arent too far away. Jenna is always helpful and friendly. There's also a really nice park just up the road. Was too hot to chill out during the summer, but if im back, im definitely gonna try to stay at Jenna's.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Januar 2016
My parent stayed in Jenna's flat whilst visiting Perth. The flat is brilliant with everything you need and in a great location. Jenna was very friendly and extremely helpful, I would definitely recommend a stay!

Nutzerprofil von Matthieu
Januar 2016
Another time thank you very much Jenna to let us enjoy your place, it was perfect, very clean and tidy. If we could we would stay more long time

Nutzerprofil von Darryl
Dezember 2015
Lovely apartment in a good location. Really Good host and very comfortable place with good security .

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von JennaJenna ist ein Superhost.

If you are looking for somewhere to stay that is very clean, comfortable and centrally located then you will not be disappointed with my property. As your host, I am very open to what time you would like to check in and out and aim to assist you with any requirements you have. I grew up in Perth and have a lot of hints, tips and secret places to share with you, just ask me :)

I work full-time s a Marketing and Communications Coordinator for a human rights organisation and find the work very rewarding. During the week I play netball and basketball and as the weather is warming up, I am at the beach most weekends. Summer is my favorite time of year! I am hardly ever home! I am a huge lover of Bali - there is something about that place that makes me keep wanting to go back and back!

If I could travel anywhere I think Croatia, the Caribbean and the Philippines would be on the top of my list :)

Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte