Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to Barra Beach! This is a 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, with Kitchenette, Livingroom with Sofa Bed for 2 people and Veranda. It is located at the Sheraton (Apart/Hotel) in front of the Beach. You are steps from the Ocean.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kaution: 184€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This apartment is simple, clean and bright. It has all you need to enjoy a wonderful stay in Rio de Janeiro. Perfect for couples or families with only 1 child. The 3rd person would sleep on the sofa. Feel free to use the small kitchen. It is nice to prepare your breakfast and sit on the balcony and enjoy the views of Pedra de Gavia.

Zugang für Gäste

As you are a guest of the apartment you allowed to use the facilities of the Hotel. This includes the Pool, Spa(paid), restaurant, kids play area, bar, etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available here for any questions you may have. I am not always in town during your stay but I am here for your needs and will do all I can to make sure you have a wonderful stay.

Die Nachbarschaft

You are close and able to walk to most all you need. May cafes and restaurants around. Most importantly you are AT the beach! Coconuts and beach huts all around. Near by, about 10 min walk, you have a street that has super market, pharmacy, bars, restaurants, shops and more.

Verkehrsmittel

You can walk to most things you will need. The public bus stop is right outside the Hotel. It is also very easy to get a taxi. You can have the hotel valet get you one$$$ or you can walk across the street and catch one your self or use UBER. :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

You have 1 free parking spot available.


Hausregeln

No Smoking
No Animals
No Drugs
No Parties
No Unregistered guest allowed in the apartment.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 31 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien · Mitglied seit September 2010
Nutzerprofil von Sherri & Andre

Hello, I am an American married to a Brazilian living mainly here in Rio de Janeiro Brazil. My husband, Andre, and I have an amazing 5 year old daughter who is our everything.

I first came to Rio in 2003 for work in the Fashion industry. It just so happened my now husband was my then agent. He showed me the local style of Rio and I instantly feel in love. Well, at first with the City and the country and later him. : )

I currently have a business teaching english conversation to kids while doing all kinds of American crafts, games, theater, and cooking. I am also starting a professional organizing service as well. My husband(Andre) has his own company for 18 years Importing and Exporting here in Rio.

Andre, is a huge water guy, he surfs stand-up, Kite and short board. He is a triathlete. Needless to say we spend most of our time outside, at the beach or around the beach life style. I on the other hand, love Yoga, meditation, cooking, gardening, a good book, dance, good wine, fashion, interior design and most of all travel!

We are fortunate to be a family that travels internationally many times each year. My daughter is already bilingual and working on her third language, (mandrin). We spend most of our time here in Rio but also travel to the US, mainly St. Louis Missouri(where my family lives) and in Los Angeles (where I lived for 20 years). We also travel to Asia regularly and plan to live there for 3 months this year.

In one of my many past careers I was a professional Dancer and had the good fortune of working for a famous band. I traveled all over the world for 5 years. It was a special time and an honer and a pleasure to have the experience of knowing so many incredible placed and people. It would be very hard to pick one but I must say the Magical Island of Bali is my all time favorite. I am already planning our family trip around the world when my daughter turns 10.

We hope to see you here in Rio Soon
Peace and Blessings,
Sherri, Andre and Bella

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.