Private bathroomSnazzy settee
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

It's wonderful living here. This is a big newly decorated bedroom, with a private bathroom across the hallway. The flat has been completely redecorated to a high standard, it's very stylish. Set within historic Wapping, it is a quiet area but very well connected with public transport. It's a stroll along the Thames, ornamental canal or a cobbled street to the restaurants of St Katherine's docks and Tower Bridge.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art der Unterkunft: Andere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 36€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 48€
Kaution: 839€
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Our apartment consists of a spacious reception room leading onto a balcony, two kingsize bedrooms, one with an en-suite bathroom, and a family bathroom suite. This listing is for one bedroom and sole use of the family bathroom. The property is in excellent condition and is offered fully furnished, with neutral décor and high polished marble effect flooring with underfloor heating. Our linen is chosen for it's quality and style so it is always fresh and clean when you arrive.

The property is located in a quiet residential area so if you’re a party animal who likes to play loud music to the wee hours then, sorry, this place is not for you.

There is an allocated car parking space that you are welcome to use.

It’s within a 5mins walk to Wapping Overground and Shadwell DLR Stations for easy access into the City and Canary Wharf. If you like riding the buses you have the D3 via Canary Wharf and 100 via Liverpool Street.

If you wish to get a bit for fresh air it’s just a 15 min walk to Tower Bridge and St Katharine’s Dock which plays host to a local Waitrose supermarket as well as a few bars and restaurants overlooking the water. Whilst it’s 25 mins walk to Canary Wharf, most of it comprises of riverside pathways with great views of the London skyline.

Zugang für Gäste

This is our home so please look after it. For the duration of your stay it is your home too.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm always on hand to help. I've had guests that like to be left alone and I have guests I have become close friends with, it all depends on the guest and I'm happy either way.

Die Nachbarschaft

Wapping is beautiful, we're right next to the canal and Wapping woods. There are historic pubs and wonderful restaurants within walking distance.
Largely an undiscovered haven of tranquility, Wapping has a village-like atmosphere which is hard to come by so close to The City. Accessible to all, the river is the main draw and very popular for jogging, or to walk along along the the river to Tower Bridge , Canary Wharf or St. Katharines Dock.

Wapping is a very quite neighbourhood so if you are after a lively and busy area then this is probably not for you.

Verkehrsmittel

Busses and tubes are super close. Taxis are easy to flag down on the main road and can easily be booked in advance.

Rail and Underground

* Shadwell (DLR) - 1 Stop to Bank Station and Tower Hill
* Wapping (Overground)

Buses

* 100 - Bus to the City (Liverpool street and St Pauls)
* D3 - Canary Wharf
* River buses from Tower of London

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a two bedroom flat and both rooms are available on Airbnb. When both rooms are taken I will be away but am just a call away to help.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No wearing of shoes or smoking in the flat. No visitors to the flat.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sylvie
Oktober 2016
Avni est une hôtesse accueillante, serviable, chaleureuse et très sympathique. Mes enfants et moi avons passé avec elle plusieurs soirées de conversations animées et très agréables. Nous disposions d'une chambre confortable et d'une salle de bain privée. Tout est conforme aux descriptions et photos disponibles sur l'offre. L'appartement est très lunimeux et bien équipé. Il est situé dans un quartier calme et bien desservi. Nous étions à moins de 10 mn à pied d'une station de DLR/Overground (située à la limite de la zone 1 et 2) et à environ 10 mn à pied de Tower Bridge. Idéal pour visiter Londres avec la possibilité de rentrer facilement en cas de nécessité. Un petit supermarché au coin de la rue permet de se ravitailler. Merci, Avni de votre accueil et de votre gentillesse !

Nutzerprofil von Ingrid
September 2016
Anvi is an excellent host, she was very welcoming and let me check in before I had to go to an event hosted in Tobacco Dock, the apartment is very close to the venue so it was really convenient for me. It's also easily accessible from public transport too, I flew into LCY so it was very easy and quick to get there. The flat is beautiful, very clean and welcoming, the instant boiling water tap in the kitchen is a bonus for a hurried morning coffee. Anvi is clearly a 'people person' and it was lovely to chat to her over breakfast. The bed was very comfortable, the area was lovely and quiet so I could sleep with the window open and the bathroom is well equipped. A very pleasurable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
September 2016
Avni is one of the nicest person I have ever met. Very welcoming and polite, as well as generous. I rented the room for an entire week and everything was absolutely perfect. The house is very clean and functional. Very nice furniture and modern kitchen. The room is spacious and very practical with a comfortable big bed and nice wardrobe. I highly recommend Avni's apartment for anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay, at just one DLR stop from bank station in the city.

Nutzerprofil von Turki
August 2016
thank you for everything it was a nice stay

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
August 2016
Avni is a wonderful, thoughtful warm and welcoming host. Her home is beautifully decorated, comfortable and very tidy. We could not have asked for a more efficient and informative host. We plan on returning!

Nutzerprofil von Junjie
August 2016
Share with other people.

Nutzerprofil von Kisty
Juli 2016
The flat is exactly as described in the photo. It's gorgeous, spacious, and about 20-minutes away from attractions and neighborhoods, such as the Tower of London and Liverpool St./Aldgate Area. Avni is nice and a very accommodating host, and it's guaranteed that you'll have a pleasant time here.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von AvniAvni ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.