Your queen size bed with an extra comfy pillow mattress topper.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My wife and I love this house and neighborhood! We are only a few blocks from some great restaurants (very walkable) and a short bike ride (5 - 10 minutes) to San Antonio attractions like the Museum Reach portion of the Riverwalk, The Pearl, the DoSeeum Children's and Whitte museums...

Die Unterkunft

You will have your own bedroom with a queen bed. A private bathroom is just next to your room off the hallway. Also, you will have complete access to the living room, kitchen and backyard as desired. We are a friendly and outgoing couple that would love to impart upon you our love for San Antonio!

Zugang für Gäste

Travelers will have access to everything in the house; to include kitchen, washer / dryer, your own bathroom is located off the hall and will include extra towels and linens... Please ask if you have questions.
Also, The backyard is free to roam. We are two landscape architects so we are always in the process of fixing up our yard and adding to our urban oasis. Depending on the time of year you might be able to harvest from our garden and orchard!

Interaktion mit Gästen

My wife and I also live in the home but have a bathroom in our room so we can see you and often or as little as you wish. I would be very willing to share my special spots in the city, Heck we may even frequent them together. (per your desires)
We have a young dog, Sally, who is so friendly and loves everyone she meets. Our newest addition to the family is Sophie the cat. (photo coming soon) Sally is only allowed in the living room and back yard when we are home. Sophie chills everywhere but our guest room. Please let us know if either of them bothers you and we can try to accommodate.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We work 8-6pm most week days. Occasionally I come home for lunch around noon. We do have a dog (short hair low allergy) who is very sociable and loves pretty much everyone. Sophie is our cat and roams the house all day long (but can easily keep away from your space by keeping the bathroom/bedroom door closed). Sophie is very calm and likes to sleep.

We would like to thank our AirBnB guest for helping us to earn enough money to upgrade our water supply with a water softener and reverse osmosis now available through the fridge dispenser and at the kitchen faucet (09/2016).
We would again like to thank our past and future guests for helping us earn the necessary amount of money to complete our front yard landscaping projects! (06-07/2017). We love being able to add to our space and make it even more inviting for our guests!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Kaution: 184€
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Wochenendpreis: 60€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

It is expected that guests clean up after themselves, keep calm after 11pm and enjoy themselves.
Please no smoking in the house and if you wish to smoke please do so out side off the back patio.
Please do not use linens for cleaning up messes. Strip bed linens and place on mattress ( not the duvet though). Place used bath towels on bathroom floor


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bernardo
Juni 2017
I had short but sweet stay with Kyle and Emaley. They are great hosts and their place was perfect for my visit. I recommend them if you would like a comfortable and convenient stay in San Antonio.

Wonderful hosts and location! We arrived very late (1:30am) and our hosts were very accommodating by leaving a key out for us and the lights on. They are a lovely couple with very cute pets!

Nutzerprofil von Kaylen
Juni 2017
Kyle and Emaley were so accommodating! They worked with my late arrival. They were super knowledgeable of the city. The location could not have been more perfect. It is a one mile walk to the river walk! I was able to head over the farmers market at the Pearl every morning for some delicious tamales. They recommended the Japanese Tea Gardens, which were absolutely breath taking! I was in town for my friend's wedding, and my only regret is not getting to know my hosts more. They were both kind, thoughtful, and considerate people. They really went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you for making my visit grand!

Nutzerprofil von James
Mai 2017
This place kind of became our home away from home as we got to know San Antonio better. Great house and great hosts! Can't recommend highly enough!

Nutzerprofil von Esther
Mai 2017
Kyle and Emaley were kind and gracious hosts. We really enjoyed getting to know them and playing with their dog Sally and cat Sophie. Great place to base our little adventures in San Antonio for the weekend.

Nutzerprofil von James
Mai 2017
What can I say... We came back a second time. Great hosts, great place, chill pets, price is right. Easy spot to make yourself at home. Look no further!

Nutzerprofil von James
Mai 2017
We totally lucked out with this booking. First off, the house and private room were perfect. Clean, well laid out, walking distance to plenty of great restaurants, and plentiful safe street parking. But the hospitality is where they earn their stripes. They went out of their way to give us the low down on San Antonio's neighborhoods, things to do, and places to see. Also, this listing could be considered dog therapy, because their pup Sally is by far the most affectionate and loveable dog I've had the pleasure of rooming with. Highly recommended!

San Antonio, Texas, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Kyle And EmaleyKyle And Emaley ist ein Superhost.

My wife Emaley and I really enjoy our little house and are constantly adding new and fun things to the yard and landscape and around the house!
While we are natives to the west coast of Michigan, we both moved down to San Antonio around 4 years ago. We both are alums of Michigan State University and are landscape architects that love to travel as much as possible. We hope that someday we can sell everything and sail around the world!
We really want to share our experience in San Antonio with you and hope you get the most out of your stay.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.