Views from the balcony Views from the balcony 2
Sea View Holidays San Remo
Sea View Holidays San Remo
12 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
12 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern two story house with magnificent views to the bay. 250m to child friendly beach, 200m to a seaside park with BBQs and children's play ground and walking distance to the charming town centre, beach and Jetty. 2min drive and you're on Phillip Is

Der Wohnraum

Modern two story house with magnificent views to the inlet ,cape Woolamai and middle sands. 250m to child friendly beach, 200m to a seaside park with BBQs and children's play ground and walking distance to the charming town centre of San Remo, beach and jetty with all its wonderful attractions. Only 2 mins drive and you are on Phillip Island and approx 15 mins drive over the bridge to Cowes and some of the state's premier surf beaches and tourist attractions.

The house features impressive water views from both inside the living area, the kitchen and outside on the deck. This delightful two storey home offers four bedrooms, two bathrooms and TWO large, open living area - equipped with big internet TV with USB and HDMI ports, fast free wifi, very comfortable lounges, DVDs, games and books. A modern, very well equipped kitchen, a reverse-cycle split system air-conditioner. Superbly comfortable beds, four bedrooms 3 with robes and main with full ensuite. Large rear fully fenced pet friendly yard for your animals or to store your boat.

Enjoy a barbeque on the deck while overlooking the ever changing bay and sun sets that San Remo has to offer.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire house is there for your stay

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am only a phone call away. Please do not hesitate to give me a call should you have any questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bedroom 1: 1 x Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: 1 x Queen Bed
Bedroom 3: 1X Double bottom /single top bunk bed
Bedroom 4: Upstairs 1x queen bed and one single
Upstairs Living: Modular Lounge Suite convert into a double bed.
Downstairs living: double Pull Out Sofa (double)
Plus a King Single trundle bed.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 8 Gästen
Kaution 206 €
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

Tennants are required to provide their own linen and towels for the duration of their stay (inc. sheets, pillowcases,doona covers and towels)
Linen and towels can also be hired when making bookings

Check in time 2pm
Check out time 10am


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ian
Juli 2017
This is an immaculately presented house, with stacks of room. It is pet friendly, extremely well-equipped, comfortable and close to the sea. It has terrific views from the kitchen and lounge/dining room/patio areas upstairs, out across the sea towards Phillip Island. The San Remo foreshore is just 5 minutes walk around the corner, shops/cafes/pubs/IGA are about 5 minutes drive away, and we enjoyed a lovely, peaceful and stress-free family catch-up in great surroundings. Norma (Airbnb host) was accessible, responsive & extremely helpful. We had a great time!!

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
März 2017
A great house to share with friends and family, plenty of kitchen equipment to cater and room to be together. The view was just priceless - a wonderful deck to sit and enjoy the beauty of San Remo. Great BBQ. Just a couple of comments for future guests, both toilets are downstairs and living and one bedroom are upstairs, and the beds are very firm.
Nutzerprofil von Norma
Antwort von Norma:
Thank you Jenny for your lovely comment. It was a pleasure to have your family staying at Sea View Holidays San Remo. And thank you for your notes for our future guests, it was helpful. Just to clarify on the bathroom and bedroom position--- there are THREE bedrooms and TWO bathrooms all downstairs, one with the en-suite bathroom. Only the forth bedroom is upstairs where the lounge room and kitchen are. Oh, the beds are quite firm. :)
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Fran
Februar 2017
Very spacious, bright and lovely home. Beautiful views from deck.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Januar 2017
Fantastic holiday house. The house was cosy and well kept and spotless. The views were amazing. Norma is fantastic to communicate with and answered and questions promptly.

Nutzerprofil von Selima
Januar 2017
We had a great three night stay recently. The house was very tidy and well set out for our large group of 8 adults and 4 kids. We really enjoyed our nightly walk along the beach and the kids loved the park close by.

Nutzerprofil von Mehreen
Januar 2017
Norma's place has beautiful views, we definitely recommend sunset at the balcony!! The location is very convenient and the house is elegantly decorated. Really enjoyed 3 days of family holiday fun.

Nutzerprofil von Dean And Pippa
Dezember 2016
We had a great time enjoying Christmas with our family at this home. Modern, well appointed and boasting a spectacular view whilst being a short walk from a dog friendly swimming beach. The upstairs bedroom was very hot, although there were fans provided to assist the home's 2 split system air conditioning. The host Norma was friendly and readily available by phone and email to assist with any questions we had. The only thing we wished were different about the property was the lack of toilet or bathroom upstairs, meaning lots of trips up and down the stairs for our over 50 year old knees.

Rowville, AustralienMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Norma

I'm a happy wife and a mother of two adult children. I work as a psychotherapist in Melbourne Australia. Originally from mainland China, I've made Australia home for almost 30 years now. Love travel and books, and of course, all the delicious food Australia can offer. :)

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte