Modern desk & free Wi-Fi.Rooms located off hallway makes easy access to front of house and kitchen.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Modern Australian design home with large spaces. Quiet neighbourhood. Air conditioned room. Central bathroom for guests (separate to rooms). Wi-Fi.
Suitable for professional seeking overnight accommodation.

5-10 minutes drive to Monash University Clayton campus (3.9km)

25 mins to City (weekends).

Die Unterkunft

Clean modern facilities.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to central bathroom (separate to rooms) as well as separate vanity and use of ironing facilities.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests are welcome to use kitchen facilities, watch television as well as having conversations with the host.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Easy access to major freeways including Eastlink via Police Road and Wellington Road. Nearby access to both Princes Highway and South Eastern Freeway.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

The house is shared by myself and my husband. Guests are welcome to use kitchen facilities. Washer and dryer are available at additional charge of $4 per load alternatively a local commercial laundromat is close by. No personal guests allowed to stay overnight. No pets, no babies or children, no smoking. Please be considerate to other guests and people living in the house.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 帆
April 2017
Tu 阿姨家真的是一个非常非常非常好的“酒店” 。非常适合第一次去墨尔本旅行的人或者家庭。她是一个非常友善、健谈、亲切和温暖的人。因为我这次旅行的特殊性,阿姨给了我很多宝贵的意见(尽管我的英文并不好,我们俩彼此努力的交谈)。总之请相信我的评论,剩下的请大家有机会去体验。一定不会让你失望!
Nutzerprofil von Tu
Antwort von Tu:
Hi Gary, your public review about me is in Chinese language. Is it possible that you translate it into English so that I can read. Your private feedback to me is in English. Likewise I enjoyed our chat very much Gary. Please keep in touch.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Echo
März 2017
when we were worried about that we couldn't find a place to stay. And we 're so lucky to meet u . Tu&her husband nice house. nice host very modern and clean. I got a great rest and wonderful time thanks a lot. Echo&Rima

Nutzerprofil von Seraphina
Oktober 2016
Their place was warm, cosy and clean to live in. The bed was nice for two people and the toilets were clean and were suitable for our needs. The bedroom had ample space (in terms of cupboard space) to put our clothes for the time spent staying there. They allowed us to drive and park at their car porch during our stay. However, it may pose an inconvenience if one does not rent a car as bus services are quite limited in that area. Overall, both Tu and Ken were very accommodating to us and even recommended us Aldi market as well as Dandenong Market where we can do some grocery shopping.

Nutzerprofil von Arpit
Oktober 2016
It was as Fantastic as it can be. Tu is the Mother Teresa of Australia., Incredibly helpful and caring and even cooked the best Banana cake, I have ever tasted!! Ken is an ultra friendly guy. He motivates me to achieve my career goals. I have never stayed in any friendlier environment than this! Shall be in contact forever..

Nutzerprofil von Vaisakhan
Oktober 2016
A nice place to stay will choose if I ever have to go back that side....

Nutzerprofil von Rajeev
Oktober 2016
Tu and Ken was very welcoming and I had a very pleasant experience staying at their place. Their house was in proximity to my workplace and made it an ideal place to stay. The house is immaculate, well presented and Tu goes out of her way to make her guests comfortable. I would highly recommend her place.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Oktober 2016
Tu and Ken have gone well beyond my expectations to make me feel welcome in their home. The room and facilities are 5 star, and Tu and Ken were both generous and genuine in their desire to make my stay as comfortable as possible. If you get the chance to book this listing.. book it. The house is beautiful, but the hosts are absolutely lovely, and delight to stay with.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mulgrave, Australien · Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tu

I am a 60 year old woman who has a background in administration (12 years) and hospitality (restaurant) for over 17 years. I consider myself to be friendly, attentive and I am also people person. I do enjoy interaction with my house guest(s). I am a foodie and enjoy eating different kind of foods and trying new dishes. My life motto is "Honesty is the best policy.".

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.