Full size bed
Pvt Room W/Pvt Bathroom NO KITCHEN!
Gastgeber: Raj
Raj ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

- NO KITCHEN! NO KITCHEN!
- No AC
- Separate room with its own exit
- Separate bathroom (Only for this room)
- Microwave oven
- Very Safe area
- 24 hours shops
- Close to pretty much everything
- 24 hours check in.
- Long term (7+ days) please refer to my long term stay
I take compliments and complains very seriously. So, Please feel free to talk to me while you are staying with me. I'm sure your stay would be much better if you just talk to me while you are here.

Der Wohnraum

NO KITCHEN! NO KITCHEN! Semi basement mid size 11x10 and 7ft height private room with 3 small windows. Very safe neighborhood. 8 min walk to B/Q/F train; 1 min to bus...30 minutes to NYC & 30 minutes to Coney Island Beach area. Bedroom has a Full size bed, refrigerator, microwave oven, small work desk w/chair. Again NO KITCHEN!!
- Long term (7+ days) stay I will provide all necessaries plus extras but changing and cleaning is your responsibility
- Clean & Quite. If you prefer anything specific please let me know I'll try my best

Zugang für Gäste

- Room & bathroom is completely separate... Only for guests use.
- Guest won't be able to use the washing machine that is sitting inside the bathroom.
- Wifi access is available

Interaktion mit Gästen

I take compliments and complains very seriously as well as taking action on them. So, Please feel free to talk to me while you are staying with me. I'm sure your stay would be much better if you just talk to me while you are here. Together we will come up with a solution. Thank u
There are many things to see around my neighborhood. we welcome conversation to help with any suggestions or planning for your stay. Of-course, we are around to answer any questions and to help make your stay as enjoyable as possible!

Weitere wichtige Infos

- NO kitchen
- NO Air-conditioning--- Room has 3 windows and being a semi-basement, it stays cool enough in the summer and warm in the winter (There is a fan available for summer)
- Heating available with portable heater which makes the room very comfortable
- Becasue it is semi basement there are some (2-3) pipes visible (Don't worry it will not hit your head)
- Washing machine is not for guests use
- I will be available to offer any kinds of help within my power
- This is a Semi-basement so if you have problem with that or do not know about it please research on it before you book....


Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Internet
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

I expect my guests to treat the place like their own
- Strictly No Smoking; NO SMOKING
- No drugs
- No parties
- No pets of any kind
- No kids. The room is small enough for 2 people


Stornierungen

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Oktober 2017
As advertised and perfectly what I expected. I will book again IF I CAN!!
Nutzerprofil von Raj
Antwort von Raj:
Thank you. You were a very nice guest. I'll be glad to have you my guest again!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jourdan
September 2017
Loved my stay here
Nutzerprofil von Raj
Antwort von Raj:
Thank you for staying with us!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Elena
August 2017
Great place and very nice people!

Nutzerprofil von Mz
August 2017
My stay at Raj's place was very pleasant. I stayed for 5 weeks and always felt comfortable, cozy, and safe. The area is a nice mix of urban and suburban - beautiful homes and greenery neatly lined on residential streets with many small surrounding businesses. There are several grocery stores, restaurants, convenience stores, gas stations, and laundromats (including coin-operated laundromats) in the area. Some common franchises are Dunkin Donuts, Subway, and McDonalds although I shopped at Key Foods quite often for fresh produce. Raj's place is located near public transit - less than a 10 min walk to the B & Q train lines. You could also take the B8 bus to the B or Q trains. Other train lines are the F & G which are about a 30 min walk, but you could easily take one of the bus lines there. The bus stops are only a block away. As a female traveling solo, I immediately felt a sense of comfort when I arrived. The room is exactly as described and everything is kept neat and tidy. Raj was very friendly and checked in from time to time to make sure everything was okay. I also met his brother a couple of times and he was very friendly, as well. Be prepared for the wonderful cooking aromas from the neighbors - YUM! Highly recommended and worth my stay!!

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juni 2017
In a very safe area of the city, I had no worries when walking back from the metro late at night. Metro is 10 minutes walk away with a medium supermarket about 5 minutes walk away. Easy to get into Manhattan. Room and bathroom were both very clean and well presented. Wifi was good and the use of a fridge and microwave was great. No air con but there is a fan provided. It was over 30C out one day and the room was cool with the fan on so no issues there. Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Assandy
Juni 2017
It is always a great experience. Everytime i book Raj's place

Nutzerprofil von Curt
Juni 2017
Raj was very flexible with my checkin and thorough with communicating with me via text about my stay. Great place and host, would highly recommend

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Raj
From the best city NY. I'm very easy going. I try to help and accommodate my guest best of my ability. I am very careful what I provide for my guests. I try to provide a place for my guest that I would like to stay. I take compliments and complains very seriously as well as takin…
Sprachen: Bengali, English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte