Pool to relax around.
1st Floor Self-catering flatlet
1st Floor Self-catering flatlet
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Geräumig mit Blick auf die Berge. Küche / Wohnzimmer am Schlafzimmer .Badezimmer neben dem Schlafzimmer (nicht en Anzug) Voll ausgestattete Kochgelegenheit Zugang zu schönen Garten, Schwimmbad nach einem Tag der Sightseeing zu entspannen. Entspannter Hosting-Stil.
translated by Google

Spacious with mountain view. Kitchen/ lounge attached to bedroom .Bathroom next to bedroom (not en suit ) Fully equipped cooking facilities Access to beautiful garden, swimming pool to relax at after a day of sight seeing.
Relaxed hosting style.

Der Wohnraum

Wir haben unser Haus mit Studenten und Reisenden seit über einem Jahrzehnt geteilt und hoffen, dass Sie unseren multikulturellen Haushalt genießen.
translated by Google

We have shared our home with students and travelers for over a decade and hope you enjoy our multi-cultural household.

Zugang für Gäste

Nutzung der TV-Lounge Garten und Pool Braai Einrichtungen neben Pool Freunde können bei vorheriger Ankündigung besichtigt werden.
translated by Google

Use of TV lounge
Garden and Pool
Braai facilities next to pool
Friends allowed to visit at prior notice.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir freuen uns, Kapstadt zu verkaufen und es ist eine wunderschöne Umgebung für Besucher und freut sich, überall zu helfen, wann und wo immer wir können.
translated by Google

We enjoy selling Cape Town and it's beautiful surrounds to visitors and are happy to help out wherever and whenever we can.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-out bis 11:00

Respect our home and keep noise to an acceptable level.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Li
September 2017
Beautiful old house in a great location. Lovely bright apartment/kitchen. Very comfortable bed, warm and friendly hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Mai 2017
I stayed about three weeks at Veronica's place, while on a study visit. My boyfriend also joined for a week. Veronica is a great host, very friendly, attentive and helpful. The apartment is on the first floor, with access through the main house. The room, living room/kitchen and bathroom are all spacious and comfortable. You have all your need for basic cooking. There is also a nice balcony and a big garden, and the possibility for doing the laundry, which is very practical when you are travelling for long periods of time. The area is quite safe, with many restaurants and shops close by. The place is not only great for solo travelers, but for couples too. I am very glad we stayed at Veronica's and would stay there again without any hesitation.

Nutzerprofil von Noel Charles
Mai 2017
What a great place to stay. The tranquillity, the friendliness of the hostess and staff, the safety and security and overall you just can't fault ANYTHING.Except for the sound and / or vision, but not a train smash. I missed a TV as I like to keep up to date with news.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
April 2017
Veronica is a helpful and friendly hostess and my stay was very comfortable, the bedroom and the kitchenette/living room both being large and spacious. I also like the generous work space. Her place is very conveniently situated as regards access to major arterial roads and good public transport as well as a very large shopping centre with all amenities and services. The only thing I found a bit inconvenient is that the bathroom & shower are not en suite, being situated alongside but separate from the room. The lack of a TV was not ideal for me.

Nutzerprofil von Boipelo
April 2017
Great place, easy access to amenities. I was especially surprised that it was within walking distance to Cavendish Mall, the stadium and churches in the area. It was a very convenient stay for me.

Good quality accomodation. Mostly students living in the house. The bathroom is outside the flat in the hallway of the main house. Practical, convenient location. Nice bed. Restricted/slow wifi.
Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Antwort von Veronica:
Live streaming not included in price as previous guests have used too much data watching movies. and live streaming was not around when we joined airbnb. The stove is not rusty it is stained because of the quality of the metal used and there is nothing one can do about it. It looked like that after the second time it was used when brand new only a few months ago and the suppliers who I complained to about it said that that is just what happens to those 2 plate stoves. Apologies but that is the situation and not our doing as we can t buy a new stove every two weeks.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Thabisile A
März 2017
I had a wonderful private time. The place is just a walking distance from the shopping mall and Virgin Active. Veronica is a wonderful host. She was friendly and very helpful.

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte