Living room with sofa, dining table and TV.Bright south-facing dining area in kitchen


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely bright room with comfortable double bed. Nice kitchen and living room. There's a big yard with bbq and play area. Large bathroom with washer and dryer and an extra toilet.
Sleeps comfortably 2 adults. Prefer female travellers or couples. Quiet area but a few minutes walk to cool hipster area of Södermalm. Convenient if you are attending fairs in Älvsjö, very close to the commuter train station Stockholm Södra. Easy access from Arlanda and Bromma Airports.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 16€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Bright and spacious apt with 2 bedrooms. The room for rent is a nice double bedroom. The bedroom has a double bed, an armchair, small chest of drawers and place to hang your clothes. Nice kitchen, south-facing balcony and a big yard with bbq and play area. Living room with dining area, sofa and cable TV. Large bathroom with washer and dryer and an extra toilet.

Child friendly: All windows has child lock. A travel baby cot/bed and pram can be borrowed upon request. Playground in the yard and a great park with a playground just next door and plenty of other parks close by.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use the well equipped kitchen and living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to welcome the guest and help with guidance, good advice and where to go etc.

Die Nachbarschaft

Södermalm is a very cool area of Stockholm with lots of great restaurants, cafés, shopping and sightseeing. It also has some very nice green areas, parks, and nice walks along the waterfront. The area around the apartment is nice and quiet but 10 min walk away you have all you can wish for a nice night out.

Verkehrsmittel

Easy access to buses 4,3,55 (1-2min walk) or metro green and red line (10 min). The train from Arlanda stops at Stockholms Södra which is 7 min walk from the apartment. Easy to find parking on the street, free parking on weekends. Easy to get quickly down town and to main attractions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I prefer female guests or couples.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

I expect the guests to treat my home with respect. No smoking and no shoes inside. Keep the noice down after 22h.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tamara
August 2016
Von der ersten Sekunde an haben wir uns bei Ilva wie zu Hause gefühlt. Sie ist eine sehr herzliche, nette und hilfsbereite Person, die alles getan hat, um uns unseren Aufenthalt dort so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Ob beim Frühstücksgespräch oder mal zwischendurch, Ilva war stets interessiert und wir haben ihren Erzählungen gerne gelauscht. Auch die Wohnung ist sehr schön, Ausrichtung und Lage, alles wunderbar. Bei dieser Schwärmerei ist es unschwer zu erraten, dass wir bei unserem nächsten Stockholm-Trip gerne wieder bei Ilva wohnen wollen.

Nutzerprofil von Carolien
Mai 2017
Our stay was amazing. We had a warm welcome and could enjoy our time in the apartment. It was cozy and our host was friendly and could give us some nice tips about exploring the neigbourhood. We'll recommend this place for other guests for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
April 2017
Camera pulita, calda e silenziosa in zona tranquilla a 10 minuti a piedi dalla metro! 2 bagni a disposizione: uno con lavandino e gabinetto e uno con lavandino, gabinetto e vasca/doccia. Siamo stati accolti bene, Ylva è stata molto gentile a darci consigli su cosa visitare! Risposte in tempo reale tramite airbnb! Caffè e latte erano inclusi nel costo della camera!

Nutzerprofil von Chantal
April 2017
this was one of the best privat accomodation ever! we'd love to come back!

Nutzerprofil von Cansu
April 2017
Ylva is so nice and friendly. She helped us about the city and unexplored cool spots. Her apartment is so cosy and well designed. You can absolutely feel like at home! The apartment is so close to main street of Södermalm and naturally all nice and famous places. It's also 2 metro stops far to the old city. I can surely prefer again for my next time :)

Nutzerprofil von Stacia
März 2017
Ylva is such a kind and generous hostess. She answered our questions, directed us to the best places, and spent time getting to know us. Her home is beautiful and inviting. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Ylva's appartment is very spacious, cosy and clean. We were welcomed with open arms and got lots of information about Stockholm.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Stockholm, Schweden · Mitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von YlvaYlva ist ein Superhost.

Hi! I am a positiv and social person. I work for an international aid organisation, have travelled extensively and have lived outside Sweden for over 10 years. Happy to meet new people, speak English, French, Portuguese and get by in Spanish and German as well. I have 2 lovely sons who are the light of my life :). They live with me every second week.
Hope you will enjoy our home!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.