Ganze Unterkunft

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Chic, spacious studio apt in the heart of Fort Greene. Close to subways and FG park. A great location for exploring NYC while still having a quiet haven to come home to. Hardwood floors, high ceilings, full kitchen and bath, AC, wi-fi, AppleTV.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to Brooklyn! For those hoping to experience the excitement of New York City while still having a quiet haven to come home to, this is the place for you. Hop on the C train (less than 1 block from your doorstep) and be in downtown Manhattan in 10 minutes. Or walk 3 blocks from the B,D,N,Q,2,3,4,5 at Atlantic-Pacific and get pretty much everywhere else! If you want to stay in the hood, take a stroll to the farmers market on Saturdays, see a play, movie or live music at BAM Arts Center, or curl up on the couch, read a book and enjoy the quiet after a day of exploring NYC. The studio is on a quiet, tree lined street within walking distance of numerous cafes, boutiques and Fort Greene Park. The studio has hard-wood floors, 16 ft ceilings with floor to ceiling windows on the west-facing side. There is a full, separate kitchen and a cozy bed alcove that separates the bed from the spacious main room. Wi-fi, ceiling fans, AC and full bathtub.

Zugang für Gäste

Pretty much everything is yours to use. Anything you find in the kitchen is fair game and I provide olive oil and salt & pepper if you want to cook. I put my clothes and shoes away in a closet, but clean out the dresser and an armoire so that you have plenty of room for your clothes and shoes. Feel free to use the record player!

Interaktion mit Gästen

You have the place to yourself, but I will be easily reachable. Also the landlord has an office right across the street and is easily accessible should you need anything like adjusting the heat or fixing a light bulb :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is only basic TV (but good internet/wi-fi). There is a great coffee shop right across the street that opens early.
This is a quiet building with only 7 units in it and everyone knows each other. So I ask that you be respectful of the neighbors during your stay and keep loud noise to a minimum. No parties, no loud music and no loud noise after 10 pm (per the original lease).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 88
Kaution: 876
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Just looking for someone clean and quiet, non-smoking and without pets. It is a quiet building with only 7 units and there are no parties and people tend to go to bed early so please be respectful.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
September 2016
Great stay, wondeful Fort Greene location, big studio with whatever you may need, big desk perfect to work, comfortable bed and just. Few steps away groceries and coffee shops. The C train is jut round the corner and all other lines are very close too. I would definitely recommend the stay and Libby is a wonderful host.
Nutzerprofil von Libby
Antwort von Libby:
Thanks Nicole! I'm glad you enjoyed the stay. Would you mind letting me know what was wrong with the shower? I will have someone come and take a look at it. Thank you!
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Madeleine
Mai 2016
We stayed in Libby's apartment of one week and couldn't be more happy. The place is clean and cosy and has everything you need. Situated in the great neighborhood of Fort Green close to great bars, restaurants and brunch places. Half a block from C-train and one block from G-train. Perfect! Libby is such a friendly host and she where flexible with checking in and checking out time. We will definitely be back next time we go come to NY! :)

Nutzerprofil von Anne-Sophie
April 2016
Our stay in Libby's apartment was perfect! She was such a great host. Really helpful and kind! The apartment looks exactly as it is on the pictures. Everything was clean! The location is also amazing. Only 20 minutes to Manhattan with the subway! The neighbourhood is perfect. Nice atmosphere and shops. We really enjoyed our stay there, we'll definitely be back soon!

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Februar 2016
Libby was the perfect host. Super accommodating and very thoughtful. The apartment itself was a gorgeous little studio, and perfectly located less than half a block to the C train. I would definitely stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Tamara
Januar 2016
Libby was a perfect host: accessible, flexible and communicative. Her apartment is super clean, cute (lovely design, decor) and conveniently located. It was a nice bonus to actually meet Libby while checking out - so sweet and warm. Looking forward to our next stay!

Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Dezember 2015
The apartment is spacious, warm and inviting in every way. We were pleasantly surprised and more than happy with our choice. The neighbourhood is safe and really friendly, and easy to get to by subway. It was such a haven to come home to after exploring busy Manhattan. Thank you so much Libby we loved it and felt so welcomed! Valerie & Martin - Australia

New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Libby

Actress/musician/bartender living in Brooklyn. I'm originally from Minnesota, but I've lived in New York for ten years so Brooklyn is home now :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte