Zu Inhalten springen
Guest Bedroom
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in haus

Double bedroom in family home

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Jackie

Double bedroom in family home

Privatzimmer in haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Frühstück
Dies ist einer der wenigen Orte in der Gegend mit dieser Besonderheit.

Private double bedroom bookable for larger groups within same home with same host. See main listing for fuller house details. conveniently situated to reach central London, Alexandra Palace and main train and road routes in and out of London.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Hausregeln

Respectful of fact is a family home and in the week I work full time although sometimes from home).
this is a non-smoking household and as I have a dog extra pets cannot be accommodated.
Although have been a mother of four, my home is no longer set up for youner children and toddlers and I ask that any children travelling in the party and staying over are 12 and over.

Verfügbarkeit

1 Bewertung

Gastgeber: Jackie

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jackie
14 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Energetic mother of four living and working in London. I am only just now able to find the time to explore the cities that I have wanted to visit for a very long time. Beach holidays are for when the children are young.Now my grown up kids are keen adventurers, have joined me on…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft