Another View of the front of Montford HomeFront Porch with ceiling fan & seating areas
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful Home with lots of Local Artwork thru out located in the Wonderful Montford Hills Neighborhood Of Asheville. Enjoy the fully equipped kitchen, walking in the gardens & surrounding neighborhood. Easy access to downtown Asheville.

Die Unterkunft

Wonderful Montford Hills Home

1 mile to downtown Asheville.
Great Neighborhood/Downtown Location for when
You want to be right in town with EZ access.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spacious 3 bedroom - Master BR suite encompasses entire upstairs -1 king bed, seating area with 100 sq. ft. marble floored bathroom, Both downstairs beds are now Queen with shared Full bath downstairs (2 baths total in Home) in the Beautiful Historic Montford Neighborhood.
•Fully equipped kitchen: Gas Range, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Icemaker, Toaster Oven, Microwave, Coffemaker & Keurig brewing system (you will need to bring your own selection of k-cups), Granite Countertops.
• Hardwood floors throughout. Tiled Baths & Kitchen
• Living room has a gas log fireplace & Plenty of Seating.
* Multiple Outdoor Seating Areas
• Upstairs bedroom has a seating area & spiral staircase entrance with balcony. **Please NOTE interior stairs are "attic type" ie. steep.
• Dining room has 6 person antique glass top table & venetian glass chandelier from my Family.
• Beautiful Gardens including Veggie Garden (in season) in a private back yard.
• A very Walkable, Bikable, Runable & Dog Friendly Neighborhood.
• Pet welcome with additional deposit, NO additional nightly fees. Large Fenced back yard.
• Secured Wireless Internet
• Flat screen TV/DVD located in master suite, NO cable - So much to do in Asheville who needs TV anyway!, Roku streaming- Netflix. IPod docking station
• High quality Bed Linens
*Hair dryer & Iron for guest use.
* Bath Towels & paper products etc. provided
• Washer & Dryer located on main level of home.
• Security/cleaning deposit required
* Central Heat & Air throughout
*Off Street Parking for up to 2-3 vehicles parked single filed
* NO smoking
* Montford Home contains antiques, local art work & breakable items & is NOT kid proof.

Rates:

*** Please NOTE that All holidays have a 3 or more night min depending on holiday so check 1st.
** Also Please NOTE Children count in total number of folks staying @ Montford Home
****Bring all conversation/OUTDOOR Noise in by 10PM.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest have full access to my home except my personal closet & a couple kitchen cabinets have kids locks

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available to guests as needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

PLEASE be mindful & take conversations etc. inside @/by 10PM. Sound travels & can disturb the neighborhood/neighbors next door as their BR is on that side of my home. This includes dogs. They should not be allowed to bark constantly any hour of day.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 230€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 244€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

Check in 4pm
Check out 11am
PLEASE be mindful & take ALL conversation/noise INside by 10PM. THis also includes dogs. NO events or parties allowed.
Nonsmoking House

DEPARTURE REQUESTS: (as I do not charge a cleaning fee unless requested by you the Guest)

Please complete at least 1 load of linens/towels per 2 folks/bed used before you depart. Do not overload washer. (It's new)

Vacuum in downstairs front hall closet for cleaning dog hair food crumbs etc., Broom & dustpan just inside basement door to right of refrigerator. Please use it!

Thermostat for downstairs gas heat on hall wall. Return to “off" when you depart if used during warm/weather months Return to 60 degrees in winter/cold weather months

Thermostat for downstairs A/C on hall wall across from dining room. Return to “75" when you depart (summer) “60" degrees (winter)

Upstairs electric heat pump/AC thermostat on the wall by bed. Return to “off" for heat unless it's winter then to 65. A/C to “75 “ when you depart.

If travelling with pet/s please pick up waste & dispose of in large Green receptacle outside.
Clean any “accidents" in house with appropriate cleaner.
Gate as needed. I provide 4 gates to be used for kibs of the 2,3 or 4 legged variety.

Take your trash to large green receptacle outside. Recyclables to large Blue receptacle beside Green one.

Wash dishes either by hand or dishwasher & put away. If you used the gas grill clean it along with the utensils used.

Clean any kitchen appliances that you used including but not limited to stove, toaster oven, frig. etc. Clean/wipe down kitchen counters with warm water & use glass clean to clean dining room table.

If you or anyone in your party moved ANY furniture or other household items inside or outside put it back where it was.

Generally leave Montford Home in same clean condition that it was presented to you in. I currently do not charge a cleaning or pet fee but ask you be mindful & respectful during your stay in my home.
A copy of this info will be on kitchen counter upon your arrival to Montford Home.



Check out by 11am.
If you need additional checkout time you must make arrangements with me at least 24 hours in advance of your departure date.

On departure lock doors including front storm door & upstairs balcony door. Put key back in mailbox.

Thanks & Have a wonderful visit!
Tammy

NO refunds for early departure.

Pet policy
4 legged babies welcomed with:
• Towels for dirty paws
• Doggie bowls
• Plastic bags provided for pet waste
• NO additional nightly fees
Requests of you:
• Clean all animal hair before you depart. (vacuum provided)
• Wash any dog towels used.
• Do not let your pets urinate inside. If they do be responsible & clean!
• Pick up pet waste and dispose of with provided plastic bags
• Have your pets on the proper flea treatment before arriving


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

91 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Blair
Mai 2017
Tammy's place was perfect for our girl trip... plus our pup was welcome! It was very nice that she didn't charge a cleaning fee and that we had the opportunity to clean ourselves. Lovely place in a perfect location.

Nutzerprofil von Donna
Mai 2017
Five long-time girlfriends decided to have a reunion in Asheville, and we chose to stay in Tammy's home because we all love to garden, admire historic neighborhoods, and enjoy eclectic art and antiques. Tammy's home had it all! Also, the living room provided a cozy setting for conversation and relaxation following a long day of shopping and exploring Asheville. The only regrets were that the rainy weather prevented us from taking our morning walks in the historic neighborhood and sitting on her porches to enjoy the gardens. We would definitely return for another stay!

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Mai 2017
Beautiful home in a beautiful neighborhood.

Had a great stay! House was just what we needed: great location in a quiet spot with good access to downtown. Thanks, Tammy!
Nutzerprofil von TammyTammy ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Tammy:
Dust? I am looking around now & see no dust in my home. Maybe pollen-tis' the season???? The day of your arrival not only did I dust & vacuum I also mopped all floors. I did have to re- lock a window in a bedroom after your stay maybe guests let the pollen dust in... sorry Tammy
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von S Dian
Mai 2017
It was the perfect home away from home! House was very clean and extremely comfortable. Beautiful yard and I loved that it was fenced in for the dogs! Beautiful upgraded kitchen and nice thick bath towels. Living room was very pretty and furniture was nice and comfy. Loved the multiple outdoor seating areas for relaxing with a glass of wine. Location was perfect -- far enough from town to be peaceful and close enough to be convenient for everything. Tammy was the perfect host, providing all needed information prior to the visit, as well as well placed info sheets in the house about using the HVAC, cleaning the kitchen and linens before leaving and info about the area.

Nutzerprofil von Lily
April 2017
Tammy's home was everything we needed and more. It was so close to downtown, had the most gorgeous fenced in backyard that worked perfectly for our dog, and was just overall a perfect, clean, and comfortable space. We can't wait to return again soon! It worked out very well for our group of four, and we had more than enough room. Gorgeous home and decor!

Nutzerprofil von Sherri
April 2017
Tammy was an exceptional host. Her home is beautifully curated with intriguing pieces throughout. We loved the uniqueness of her place, the easy access to downtown, and the beautiful fenced in yard. Tammy provided quick and thoughtful responses to any questions that I had along the way. We loved our stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Asheville, North Carolina, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von TammyTammy ist ein Superhost.

I have lived in Asheville for 34 years. Moved here for nursing school & never left!
I am a runner, organic gardener (you will see my garden if you stay with me) & occasional road biker. I also have a regular yoga practice.
In May 2013 I traveled to San Diego to attend the National Iyengar yoga conference. Also attended the national conference in May 2016.
I have 4 rescue dogs that are my babies. As of October 2016 I have a rescue Kitty that someone abandoned at my mountain cabin. They all travel to & from home with me.
I have traveled extensively out west, usually backpacking &/or car camping. I have also visited Greece where I island jumped solo for several days & on another occasion traveled to Barcelona into the Pyrenees & into the very southern tip of France & back down the Mediterranean coast into Spain finding lodging along the way.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.