The kitchen - boxes are not there anymore! Mini-oven and microwave, toaster, kettle and of course free tea!
Clean and cosy fully equiped studio
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Self-contained studio with own bathroom and comfy mezzanine bedroom in a quiet street. Easy access to 6 tubes lines, overground and buses. Bicycles station right in front of the door. 2 big shopping centres just a walk away.

Der Wohnraum

Super comfy and well heated, the flat is ideally located: only 25 minutes with transports from the city centre, close to a great range of public transports and attractions, a walking distance to shopping centres and museums. The area is quiet and you will find everything you need nearby!

+++ The flat accommodates perfectly two people as there is a double bed, however I have a double air mattress that fits just right in the kitchen / living room area – that is not the best solution for long stays obviously but it can be considered as an alternative. An extra £25 will be charge per additional guest per night.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat is available, and the washing machine is located in the basement.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need any recommendation or advice for your stay please let me know, I can print itineraries or give you some tips on how to make the best of it!

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is our home, and we are only renting when we are away: therefore our clothes are still in the wardrobes and they might still be food in the cupboards! We are making as much room as possible so you can feel at home too. If you need to book one more night please let us know on your request message, we might be able to extend it for you!


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please keep the noise to a minimum after hours!
No pets and no smoking in the apartment please.
When you send the request, please let me know at what time you will arrive as we need to arrange


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julien
Oktober 2016
Oriane est une hôte très agréable et disponible! L'appartement est conforme aux photos et est très bien situé (7 minutes à pied de la central line), 15 minutes de Oxford Circus! Pour un couple l'endroit est parfait.

Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
September 2016
The Apartment looks like exactly the picture. it's small, clean ans cosy, perfect for a short trip to london. Oriane wasn't there when we arrived, but her boyfriend was there. He was really nice, show us the apartment and said us were we can go out in london. We would definitely stay there for the next short trip.

Nutzerprofil von Yisela
September 2016
One of our best Airbnb experiences! The flat is cosy and has everything you might need, and is perfectly located (only 5 min walk to the tube), in a nice quiet area also close to shops and amenities. The place was spotless clean, the bed is super comfy and Oriane provided us with towels, shampoo & soap, maps, discount vouchers, even her computer password. We were spoiled! Decoration is super nice, and if we are back in London we will definitely try to stay here again :) 100% recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Elodie
September 2016
We had a very pleasant stay in Mina's apartment. The apartment is nice, clean and located 2mn from the closest tube station and the neighborhood is quiet. A perfect little place for a week end in London.

Nutzerprofil von Alicia
August 2016
Mina was very welcoming, I enjoyed my stay in her flat. It's small but perfectly formed and in a great location and very well equipped. Thank you, Mina!

Nutzerprofil von Scot
Juli 2016
The apartment is exactly as described: clean, cosy, and convenient. As others have said, Mina is excellent. She made sure we had everything we needed and were comfortable. She has thought of small things. For example, we had stupidly forgotten UK electrical adapters for our electronic devices, which we did not discover until we arrived. Much to our surprise and relief, there was a universal adapter on the counter. Awesome! This is a great place with a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Sabina
Juni 2016
Mina was a great host! She always replied to my messages and gave us lots of tips on things to do in London. The apartment is in a good area, and it's pretty easy to anywhere from there! Would reccomend!

Melbourne, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Oriane

I am an easy going person who liked to travel and meet new people.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte