Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely 3 bedroom family home with private court yard. Just 2 minutes from king st, newtown station, buses, shops, cafe, restaurants, bars, pubs, parks and everything you could want for your stay in newtown.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 157€
Kaution: 342€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Stay in a lovely 3 bedroom terrace, just minutes from bustling King St Newtown, Enmore Rd and Erskinville.
Featuring open-plan living, dining, kitchen areas, flowing onto a sunny courtyard. Plenty of street parking available.
The master bedroom is air conditioned, has a (super comfy) king bed and single bed.
The children’s room has single size bunk beds, air conditioning and plenty of toys to play with. The third bedroom, on the ground floor, has a queen size bed and all bedrooms have wardrobe space. The house is well suited to families, including those with young children (safety gate, high chair and bed net -no cot though).
The house is fully equipped with all you can need for your stay, including a fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, an iron with ironing board, big bath and hair drawer, Wi-Fi and Apple tv.

Zugang für Gäste

You have the entire house to your selves except a few cupboards that we are using for storage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We won't be around but will be available on mobile or by email until you are safely in the house with your keys, and for continued advice, when needed, with regards to the house, directions & any suggestions for activities, which are abundant in the area. There is a helper on call should there be an emergency.

Die Nachbarschaft

Newtown, it's brimming with places to go and things to do.
The area has a chic bohemian community vibe. Friendly, cosmopolitan, multicultural, tolerant and colourful.
Hungry? Newtown's got you covered with over 600 cafes and restaurants including international, vegan, vegetarian, fine dinning, casual, pub, brewery or wine bars. Live music, from Jazz to underground and everything in between at venues like The Enmore Theatre, Newtown Social Club and the Vanguard, all right on your door step. There are galleries, unique shops and boutiques. Close to growers markets, lovely parks, public swimming pools, and gyms.

Verkehrsmittel

The house is in the ultimate inner-west position:
A 15 minute taxi ride from the airport
A 3 minute walk to King Street, Enmore Rd, trains, buses and all that Newtown has to offer.
Its a 15 minute train ride from Newtown Station to the CBD, the Opera House and the Harbour Bridge.
A 1/2hr bus ride direct to Coogee Beach.
A 5 minute walk to RPA Hospital
A 10 minute walk to Sydney University


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We love our home and would like you to respect it. We also love our neighbours so we request that you try to be considerate with your noise and avoid loud music late at night.
Strictly no smoking indoors but outside is fine.
Strictly no parties


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Mohamed
Januar 2017
Loved every second of the stay. The house is wonderful, host even better. Did not see the host once which I consider to be great since there was 0 things I required as they were all provided. 10/10

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kiirti

Hi,
I'm the partner to a lovely baby daddy, mum to two beautiful young boys and working part time as a social worker.
Friendly and outgoing I enjoy meeting people and having a good time. My favourite things are catching up with loved ones and seeing live music/art and of course traveling.
I'm am a first time host and looking forward to what it brings.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.