Living / Dining AreaLiving / Dining Area
A lovely sunny and spacious home
A lovely sunny and spacious home
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home has all you could want from a home away from home. It is immaculately presented, warm and spacious, has great natural light, fabulous views and wonderful indoor outdoor living. To top it off it is in walking distance to Havelock.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A portacot and high chair are also available for use.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
April 2017
Clean and comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Ken
April 2017
The house was great heaps of room and great outdoor area and barbecue

Nutzerprofil von Alison
April 2017
Great family friendly accommodation. Beautiful location. We had a lovely relaxing stay.

Nutzerprofil von Johannah
März 2017
Great stay

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
März 2017
My Nan was sick in hospital and Penny was very understanding and quick to help with late night check ins and outs. There were so many beds for our family. All very comfortable and clean. The entire house was clean and spacious. Thank you Penny.

Nutzerprofil von June&SherryJune&Sherry ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2017
Wonderful home to stay both for business and fun! Enjoyed !! Highly recommend!! Thanks Penny!! Cheers, June&Sherry:-)

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Februar 2017
Penny's house was amazing

Clive, NeuseelandMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Penny

I have 2 children, Ben 6 and Cara 4 and am married to James who works in the agricultural industry. We have a small lifestyle block and have a large vege garden, 35 chooks, 2 dogs, Ella and Grace and 20 calves. I love the Hawke's Bay because it reminds me of my younger days when I spent some time in France where I loved the emphasis on food and wine and the good things in life. I hope you enjoy your stay in the Hawke's Bay as much as I enjoy living here.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte