Private en-suite room with King size bed , wardrobe, small fridge, TV and kettlePrivate en-suite room with King size bed , wardrobe, small fridge, TV and kettle
Cradle Mt Area - Private Room #4
Cradle Mt Area - Private Room #4
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cradle Mountain is 40min drive from "Wilmot Valley of Views" a small farming village. You will have a private room with King size, with bathroom. (a camp bed can be added if 3rd person would like to stay.
Rate includes, help yourself breakfast in Guest lounge area.
For an evening meal: You may use our kitchen to cook your own meals with prior notice. Or try or house made cornish pasties for $8.00 each, which can be heated or dine out at Tavern 15 mins drive away.

Der Wohnraum

Private room, with 1 King size bed (single Camp bed can be added if 3rd person stays)
(Professional Linen Hire is included per stay - sheets, pillow slips, bath towels, bath mat & face washer - this is the cleaning cost fee included per room)
Bathroom with Shower, Sink, toilet & hairdryer (small soap included)
TV, Wardrobe, bedside table with lamp.
Room has small fridge & kettle.
Breakfast supplies included in nightly rate (see guest access for details)
Wifi is avail in the common guest/breakfast area (not in rooms)
Please Note: You will need a car as there is no public transport to Wilmot and no public transport from us up to Cradle Mountain (40kms)
Also shops and dinning in the area are limited, so best to bring most supplies with you from Ulverstone or Devonport.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your private en-suite room to yourself ...
We have 2 other en-suite rooms, plus a 2 bedroom unit, all guests have access to the guest shared lounge/breakfast room in the Old Bakehouse Building which has...
Breakfast Supplies (Cereal, Milk, Tea, Coffee, Juice, Bread & spreads)
- Internet (Wi-Fi)
-Television
-Land line Phone (As mobile phone reception is not good in the area
-Coffee Pod machine
-Water filter machine
-Dining table
-Lounge
-Small fridge
-Toaster
-Kettle
-Cutlery, crockery & glasses
-Microwave-Egg cooker
-Books, games & puzzles.
Plus deck with BBQ, table & chairs
If you would like to do your own cooking, please let us know, as happy to give access to our kitchen if required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We bake bread to order, for delivery to retail outlets down on the coast on some mornings, so our bread is supplied to enjoy for your breakfast. We also make a Cornish Pastie $8 or Beef & Pie $6.50 which are able to purchase, and are great to heat up for your dinner.
Wifi is avail in the common guest/breakfast area only , not in rooms
We love our pets and have dogs & cat on our property.
If you would like to bring your pets with you , please let us know as we would love them to come and stay with your too!
Note: If this room is not avail on your chosen dates, we have 3 other rooms on airbnb so look them up or message us.


Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Haustiere erlaubt
WLAN

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking in rooms (please ask where smoking areas are)
Please Keep gates closed to prevent our pets escaping property.
Heaters must be switched off when going out for day , we are happy to put them back on in afternoon prior to your return if needed.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have 2 dogs and a cat. They do not have to be in the area of your room or guest area if required.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - shared guest help yourself breakfast/lounge/wifi area
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Wifi is avail in the guest area only, and not in private room.

Stornierungen

63 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Uyen Linh
Januar 2017
Pauline was a great host. We had all we needed in the accommodation. Plus, we had such a nice breakfast with fresh bread which her husband baked. Especially if you are German you will love it for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
Dezember 2016
A verry great place to be. Ich loved it to stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Januar 2016
Nice apartment in a small town. We had a really good stay and an awesome breakfast with fresh bread baked by Pauline and her husband.

Nutzerprofil von Bec
Oktober 2017
Pauline and Cameron were kind and generous hosts. From the moment they accepted the booking, they were quick to help and very communicative. The room was just what we needed for three people and we LOVED the beautiful, fresh bread, selection of breakfast foods, and the pasties! Pauline and Cameron were very friendly and welcoming, and we'd stay with them again in a heartbeat.

Nutzerprofil von Aileen
Oktober 2017
Enjoyed staying at Wilmot. Very peaceful place. Our room was very comfy with a great big bed. And our hosts were so welcoming and generous. Loved the comfortable guest lounge. Lovely country stay, would recommend it

Nutzerprofil von Emy & Warren
September 2017
What a hidden gem! If you look for great value for money in Cradle Mountain area, this is IT. Pauline can give you good advice where to visit as she has a great network with local community. You will love Cameron's home-baked bread and vanilla slice.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
September 2017
Our stay with Pauline and Cameron was great! We didn't have much luck with the weather and Pauline was able to help us plan alternatives. The room was clean and comfortable and the electric blankets very welcome. Breakfast was a dream with fresh baked bread, bagels, cereals, coffee, tea, juice, vanilla slice, you name it, it was there. We enjoyed our stay, thanks for having us :)

Tasmanien, AustralienMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Pauline And Cameron
Interaktion mit Gästen

We will meet you on check in and show you around.
Then you can enjoy the privacy of your room.
In the breakfast/lounge area, you can have a cuppa & chat with us, happy to help with any local info.

Über Pauline And Cameron

We live in North West Tasmania, with our teenage daughter.
We live in an old bakery and BnB.
Cameron is a baker and we bake here 3 mornings a week and deliver to retail outlets along the coast.
We have lived in Tassie since 2005 and love this place. We lived in Western Australia prior where Cameron is born and I was born in Northern Ireland. Pauline was a travel agent prior to moving to Tassie. We have enjoyed running our own small businesses since moving to Tassie and love to meet and chat to new people.
We have 3 private rooms with ensuites to rent plus a self contained 2 bedroom suite so check out all of our listings

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte