Great location and ensuite bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect location to explore Auckland. Double bedroom with queen bed and private bathroom in a comfortable townhouse near Ponsonby road and K road. Close to everything but still nice and quiet ;-)
Breakfast included, wifi available

Der Wohnraum

You will have your own double bedroom located on the ground floor of the 3 levels townhouse. The room has an ensuite bathroom with high-pressure shower, vanity and toilet. This room is perfect if you want some privacy. There are some shelves to store your personal belongings in the wardrobe and the bathroom. Towels, soap and other bathroom essentials are provided.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire townhouse, except for the top story. Feel free to use the lounge, balcony, and kitchen areas on the first level. You will have laundry facilities as well.
You will have a key so you can come and go as you please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can be as involved or un-involved with your stay as you like. The room is self contained on the ground floor so you can have complete privacy if you desire.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are one couple and one single living in the house, all in our 30's. I work full time in IT, my partner gives some tuitions at home and our flatmate is a fitness teacher. I will be away until mid-January so it will be only Marion and Diana.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 44 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Keep the front door locked at all time.
Please take off your shoes or use slippers to go upstairs.
Clean up after yourself in the common areas (kitchen and lounge) and put your dishes in the dishwasher.
Be respectful of our home & belongings.
Keep noise levels down at night (especially on the balcony).
Pets are not allowed in the house.
Smoking is not allowed except on the balcony.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von James
Februar 2016
Great little room with ensuite in a very convenient location next to Ponsonby and K' Road. Comfortable bed and very gracious and accommodating hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
Januar 2016
Very convenient location just a short ride from the city. Marion made us feel very welcome and helped us find our way around. Would certainly recommend her as a friendly host :)

Nutzerprofil von Annie
Januar 2016
Contente d'avoir été accueillie en français à l'autre bout du monde. Clean room with very convenient attached bathroom. No problem with check-in or check-out. Small room on ground floor across the garage, good location near Ponsonby road with ok distance to walk downtown (about half an hour) but more difficult to walk back up hill. Good for the price. Parking spaces on the street. Appreciated the coffee plunger.

Nutzerprofil von Serena
Dezember 2015
Marion was so nice, friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for me with its own bathroom, it would be perfect for two people as well as one. The location was great! It was pretty close to the city and if you didn't want to walk, the city links are walking distance (Los Angeles' "walking distance" definition) Thank you Marion! :)

Nutzerprofil von Angus
Angus
Dezember 2015
Fantastic Host. Very tolerant of our late arrival.

Nutzerprofil von Rebekah
Dezember 2015
Marion was very accomodation, even though my visit was short she made me feel very welcome! Would definitely recommend and would stay again! Thanks Marion! :)

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Marion
Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte