Sitting RoomView from sitting room to office with floor to ceiling glass panel - lots of lovely natural light!
Beautiful Family House, 1 double bed, 2 kids rooms
Beautiful Family House, 1 double bed, 2 kids rooms
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stylish, family friendly Victorian House in the heart of Stoke Newington, Hackney. Restaurants and culture on your doorstep. Enjoy our architecturally designed double fronted house with 2 living areas, 1 adult bedroom, 2 child's rooms & vast windows and light. Perfect for Families.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 251 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Babybett

Hausregeln

This is our family home so please respect it! It's been renovated recently so we hope you can enjoy the architecturally designed space.
No big parties or groups. This house is ideal for a family who want to spend some time in this area, there is so much to see, do and eat on your doorstep. No smoking anywhere. No pets.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Nova
September 2016
Emma set us up with some basic provisions, bread, milk, cheese etc which was very helpful as we were traveling with a 1 year old. The house is on a quiet street. I was initially concerned about the surrounding council estates but they posed no problems at all during our 2 week stay. Stoke Newington Church Street is a few minutes walk away which was awesome for grabbing our morning coffees, taking the baby for a walk around the park and catching up with friends at the numerous restaurants on offer. Emma left all of her children's toys out for our son to play which was incredibly generous and very much enjoyed by our little one :-) Emma's home is beautiful, well equipped and very stylish. We really enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommend!

Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte