2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large room, 1 of 2 bdrms with a shared separate living room, kitchen & bath, clothes washer/dryer in a quiet neighborhood, near natural areas. Located 20 minutes from Airport, walking distance from MAX train and bus station , 420 friendly. Pets allowed your pet must have it own leeper.
No pet allows in the bed please . We also we have $15 /night pet fees .


Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking in the house but we do provide a enclosed smoking area onsite. We expect quiet environment after 10pm, there are many families in the neighborhood.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

83 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bernadette
September 2017
I loved that I could walk to cartlandia on a bike trail and that my dog could come with us. Room was clean and smelled nice, the sheets were comfy. It was hot and smokey but our room was cool and nice because it is in the basement. Moussa was very nice and accommodating and Pato was sweet and gave good recommendations of things to do in the area. The neighborhood is a little rough looking but not actually a threat most likely. I left my car unlocked all night on accident and everything was there when I came back. A more thoroughly cleaned bathroom would have been nice but it wasn't uncomfortable, just a bit of dust and hair, given the hostel like setting thats not too surprising. I was a little surprised by how 420 friendly the place is. I don't really mind much but I also don't necessarily want my daughter who I brought with me that immersed. I wouldn't recommend staying there with kids unless you are in the industry and they are used to the lifestyle. All in all a great value and very nice hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Kelsey
September 2017
Moussa was a great host! Checked in with no problems, and while we were there he was very approachable. It's conveniently located by the train, or about 15 bucks for an uber to downtown which was nice. My friend and I had been driving all day so our first order of business was to have a shower when we arrived at the house. Unfortunately, the shower was covered in hair and the sink was pretty dirty. Also, there was someone living in the basement (not in the other room he rents out), who I met and he was super nice! But I was woken up many times through out my sleep because of noise coming from his room. Oh and the bed was awful. Also don't stay here if you don't like the smell of weed! It didn't bother us but they definitely smoke in the house. All and all, not a bad place to stay if you're on a budget. You can do your laundry, there's lots of fridge space, it was easy to get to, and Moussa keeps snacks in the kitchen!

Nutzerprofil von Akoni
September 2017
Nice cheap place. Bring a fan. Room is stuffy. Also a headlamp. Back yard where entrance is was pretty dark. In basement.

Nutzerprofil von Eveline
August 2017
Moussa was a very friendly and helpful. The Bedroom was clean and nice for one night and the price. The Bathroom wasn't clean.

Nutzerprofil von Xibalbá
August 2017
Es un lugar muy bonito y amplio, está equipado con todo lo necesario es muy limpio y está muy buen ubicado . Moussa es muy atento, responde todas tus dudas y está al pendiente en lo personal disfrute mucho su casa. Sin duda lo recomiendo. Moussa offer a grate place to stay, one of the best arb&b in portland.

Nutzerprofil von Félix
August 2017
Moussa was a great host, friendly and talkative. He live at 10min from max line. Very easy to get downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Jake
August 2017
Awesome stay! House was clean and as per the photos. Moussa is chill and the stay was perfect

Dieser Gastgeber hat 81 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Moussa
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte