Surrounded with windows lets lots of light and the sea breeze inOpen plan living dining

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Gorgeous, bright two bedroom apartment within walking distance to Bondi Beach (2-3 mins walk). Newly renovated, this stylish apartment offers two bedrooms, perfectly suited for a small family or four adults. Includes a balcony and a car space.

Der Wohnraum

Newly renovated, this stylish apartment offers two bedrooms, perfectly suited for a small family or four adults. The gallery style kitchen is fully equipped with modern appliances including gas stove, microwave and dishwasher. It adjoins an open plan living space which has been designed with both style and comfort in mind.
Top floor position with no common walls, wooden floors flowing throughout, ocean views from both bedrooms and lounge. The balcony is nestled amongst trees with plenty colourful birdlife.
It is situated only moments to the heart of Bondi's café and shopping districts, a perfect choice for those looking to take advantage of all the lifestyle choices Bondi Beach has to offer.
The apartment accommodates all needs:
- Bright and airy with ocean views
- Private parking space (a must have in Bondi)
- Balcony with seating
- Main bedroom: 1*queen bed
- Second bedroom: 1*queen bed
- Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances
- Modern bathroom with bath and shower, separate toilet
- Wi-Fi
- Cable TV
- Wooden floorboards
- Separate laundry with washer

Zugang für Gäste

Entire apartment.
Please note the apartment is on the 3rd floor with stair access only (no lifts)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Access to the apartment is anytime and I am always available to provide any help and local tips

Weitere wichtige Infos

Perfectly placed just minutes from trendy hall street boutiques and eateries and just a short stroll to the famous sands of Bondi Beach - this apartment offers an ideal location.
Take a walk along the spectacular coastal path from Bondi to Bronte, indulge in some retail therapy on Campbell parade, visit the local organic food market on a Saturday and the local home deco & clothes designer market on Sunday.
If you must leave, the apartment is 2 minutes walk to the North Bondi bus terminal with buses that take you directly to the city (7km) , Bondi Junction and Watson Bay.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

The apartment is in a small block of 6 with local residents - please treat the place like you would your home and be considerate to the other residents with noise levels kept to a minimum. Strictly no parties!
As the floors are wooden, please remove any high heels or wooden soled shoes to avoid noise travelling to the floor below.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Bondi Beach, AustralienMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Carolyn

Originally from South Africa, now living in Australia/ Singapore. I love good food and wine especially when done in the company family and friends. I love the outdoors especially the beach, staying active and experiencing new things.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte