Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A good size double room in a modern Victorian house within walking distance to restaurants, shops, bars, pubs and easy to get to central London.

Located in a good location of Stamford Hill just 10min. walk away from Stoke Newington Church.

Der Wohnraum

Your private space is a cosy and very quiet bedroom on top floor with beautiful view of private gardens. Double bedroom with clean linens, fresh towels, a bed table and a cupboard.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to shared kitchen with all necessary kitchen equipments and a good size living room. You also have shared use of washing machine, iron and ironing board.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always interested to talk to guests we have here, we find that usually it's nice to chat a bit and then people like to get on with their holiday or work which ever works is fine with us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You would be living with a cultured and sociable two females and male in their early thirties, graphic, interior designers and film maker.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche

Hausregeln

Nice and easy does it all the time, and we only ask that you clean up after yourself if you use the kitchen.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juni 2016
Great hosts! Great work!

Nutzerprofil von Beatriz
Februar 2016
I stayed in Johannes' room for a week while I was looking for permanent accommodation in London and shared the house with his lovely (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Naile and Emine. Naile welcomed me to the house and gave me useful advice on flathunting in London - websites to search for flats and info about the different areas. I was also very grateful that she lent me her hairdryer during my stay! The room was just as described, quite spacious and bright. The mattress was supercomfy and the heating was powerful, so the room was always warm. The shower was also very nice and the kitchen had all appliances. The living room had lovely views to the trees and gardens of West Bank. Stamford Hill is a quiet and safe neighbourhood with lots of green areas (once I even saw a fox on my way home!) and it is the biggest Jewish community in Europe! Unfortunately, it is not near the tube, but it is well connected to most places by bus. There are a few supermarkets and small shops for the daily shopping and it is near Stoke Newington, a trendy neighbourhood with lots of cozy cafes and restaurants. I really enjoyed staying with Naile and Emine and would recommend everyone to do so! Whatever the reason for your stay, they will surely help you to make the most of it :)

Nutzerprofil von Laurel
Januar 2016
Our host was gracious, understanding and made all arrangements for a smooth move in. I can't speak highly enough of his follow through and consideration.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Johannes

We are a young creative couple working in the arts, delighted to host you in our beautiful bright space.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte