Double room (plus extra room)
Double room (plus extra room)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room in a nice house in a quiet cul-de-sac, which backs on to a creek, lots of birdlife, Close to The Broadwater which has lots of walkways and restaurants, swimming pool and park with rock pool. Single bed also available if needed(xtra$)

Der Wohnraum

I have a big spacious house with a lovely peaceful outside area backing onto a creek. Sit and listen to the wildlife! There is a BBQ that can be used upon request for a small fee.

Zugang für Gäste

loungeroom backyard/creek. Kitchen upon request(minimal cooking)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy for guests to interact as much or as little as they please. I have lived on the Gold coast for a long time so I can help with any questions asked.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a security deposit required


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 31 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 24 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

As this is my house and I will be living here I expect guests to respect my belongings and report any breakages.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
Mai 2017
Was a pleasant stay. Myself and the students living their were driven to school/work on rainy days by the host which was nice of her. Housekeeping was great, often came home with the bed already made and room cleaned. Laundry and washing was also at times taken care of which was great!

Nutzerprofil von Lindy
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Maree
Dezember 2015
Fantasic experience We had great time great laughs And chats Very relaxing easy going Highly recomend to all Robyn is the perfect host

Labrador, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Robyn

I am a senior retired lady, I love to travel, My last trip was Malaysia. I love cooking and cook a variety of cuisines from Chinese, Thai, Indian and Italian! We have some lovely walking tracks on the Gold Coast/Southport, where you can pick up the tram into Surfers. I am also close by to the supermarket(Aldi) bottle shop and restaurant, and there is a big shopping centre/movie theatre/more restaurants 10 mins drive away. I am here to help whenever I can and at the same time I am happy to leave you to do as you please.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte