Erica 2 Bdrm w/ Terrace and View

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Duplex first floor apartment with terraces and great view on the valley

Der Wohnraum

Two bedrooms, one bathroom: the main floor has living room/kitchen, one double bedroom and a bathroom. In the living room there is a sofa bed.
The second bedroom (with twin beds) is in a beautiful attic upstairs and has a small terrace.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the common garden, the pool, the gazebo, the barbecue and the bowling green.

TERRACE
The terrace at the entrance is private but not fenced.

INTERNET
Free wifi available in the common areas and in the apartment. Please note that the signal may not reach well the total area of the apartment.

AIR CONDITION
There are two air conditioning splits, one per floor.

BED SIZES
These are the exact sizes of the mattresses:

1 double bed: 160 x 190 cm
3 single beds: 80 x 190 cm
1 sofa bed: 165 X 190 cm

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is a reception for check-in and check-out. Someone is available all the time if needed by giving a phone call. It's possible to organize excursions for bicycle tours, local food tasting and many more activities.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The cleaning fee includes cleaning, bed sheets and towels for all guests.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 122 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

The rules to follow for a good stay are simply good manners with the neighborhood. It's possible to smoke outside.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 10. September 2017 - 30. September 2017.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Michele

Hi, I'm Michele and will be your host.
Welcome to Tuscany!
I assure you will have a great experience at my place.
Feel free to ask me any detail before you book in case you don't find all the information you need in my listings.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte