Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

my flat is a friendly warm space which I recently refurbished.
I love colour and have created a home which I enjoy living in. I wish for others to enjoy the space too. There are 2 double bedrooms, one of which has cabin style bed. It is fully equiped


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 27%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

I would prefer a minimum of 3days for Christmas and a minimum of 3 days for new year...
MANY THANKS
peter


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sophie
August 2017
Peter's home was the perfect place for us. After visiting central London that was so busy, his place and the neighbourhood was nice and quiet. The flat is very well equipped. So it's very handy when you want to spend time there. It feels like a real home with a soul and not like a furnished flat just for travellers. We really enjoyed it and our 2 teenagers too (bless be the wifi). We'll be back for sure. Sophie

Nutzerprofil von Javier
August 2017
Hemos estado muy a gusto en el apartamento de Peter. La entrada y salida muy agil y comoda. Esta bien comunicado, dentro de la zona 2 de londres y en un barrio residencial.

Nutzerprofil von Radu
Juli 2017
Séjour inoubliable dans un appartement magnifique et spatiaux. J'ai retrouvé l'ambiance de mes parents avec cheminée, porcelaine et tableaux. J'ai pris du plaisir à utiliser la cuisine très bien équipée et très propre, de lire dans le salon et de dormir dans les superbes chambres. Les hôtes sont très accueillantes , souriantes te disponibles. Ils se sont intéressées à nous pendant le séjour. On reviendra un jour pour ajouter des coquillages à la collection déjà existante dans la salle de bain. Je rêve d'avoir le même appartement. Nous recommandons vivement cette adresse située à 10 minutes à pied de la station de metro et 5 minutes à pieds de la station de bus.

Nutzerprofil von Lixin
Mai 2017
Peter's flat was cozy and spacious. Great for a small family staying for a week or more. Especially loved the wall art and decor. Peter was also a very responsive and helpful host. Flat is a short walk away from food and shops and public transportation.
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Antwort von Peter:
THANK YOU LIXIN for your helpful comments !
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Robert
März 2017
A short trip in Peter's house. He is a very nice person and his home was enough for us. Thanks for his advice and his little attentions toward us.

Nutzerprofil von Eren
Januar 2017
Peter has a very tastefully decorated, cozy and fairly spacious flat. Really enjoyed my stay- the flat is conveniently located to local restaurants and shops, quiet and on a safe road. Peter has been a great host- very reachable, communicative and helpful. He went out his way to ensure that a last minute booking is workable. I really appreciated that. He s warm, friendly and has great taste. I highly recommend his flat to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Dezember 2016
We loved our stay in Peter's beautiful apartment, he has created a wonderful living space, both stylish and comfortable, with interesting paintings and elegant furniture. Two lovely bedrooms (our kids loved the 'cabin'), spacious kitchen and cosy living room. An excellent base to both explore the city, and escape it. Harlesden is Londoners' London and becoming more dynamic every year. Transport connections are excellent.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Peter

artistic and sporty.
sociable, helpful and very friendly.

Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte