Exposed brick in bedroomMirrored closets- I'll have two totally cleared out with ikea drawers for your use- and can free up more hanging space!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This listing is for the 2nd floor of my home. Includes a huge room with full bed, desk, and nice closet space and an expansive bathroom with shower, jacuzzi tub, and two vanities. The home is a 2 bed and 2 bath, each with their own separate floor.

Der Wohnraum

This stunning space has painted wood floors, a lofted ceiling above bed, mirrored closets, and a modern desk with 27" iMac and printer which are yours to use. The bathroom was converted from a bedroom- it's gigantic and is absolutely breathtaking. Nice glass shower with body spray feature, jacuzzi tub, and two vanities with vessel sinks.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the entire 1st floor living room, dining nook, and kitchen, and the entire 2nd floor. Feel free to use the living room and kitchen as often as you please. Help yourself to french press coffee, espresso, or teas. Living room has giant flat screen TV with apple TV and Netflix. I live on the 3rd floor when home. Private washer and dryer on the 3rd floor, but just give me a quick heads up and it's all yours.

Interaktion mit Gästen

For the dates available on this listing, I will be in town and most likely living on the third floor, so can help with anything immediately. I love the area that I live in and happy to show you around when I have free time and to make coffee shop, restaurant, retail and recreational recommendations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a small terrier mix who will be around during your stay. She hangs out on the first shared floor and third floor with me. She's a big snuggler and may try to convince you to throw her a tennis ball from time to time.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 31
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Clean up after yourself, take your shoes off when you come in, and we'll be all good. I love and respect my house and know that you will too!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Katie

CLE

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte