Large, private ensuite with shower. Access to eat-in kitchen and lounge areas
Double bedroom with large ensuite in 1920's home
Double bedroom with large ensuite in 1920's home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One double bedroom in a spacious 1920's home in a family-friendly area close to the CBD. 10 minutes walk to Botanic Gardens, 30 minute walk to the CBD. Bus at door.

Der Wohnraum

Double bedroom with large, private ensuite.

Zugang für Gäste

We have a large kitchen where you can prepare your meals and store your food, though there are plenty of good take-aways and restaurants nearby if you don't wish to cook. Our breakfast nook, with views across the city and harbour, is the perfect place to enjoy a cafe quality espresso as you plan your day in this picturesque city. At the end of the day, you're welcome to relax in our spacious lounge area where we have several streaming devices to access Netflix, iTunes, Lightbox, etc. We also have plenty of books and reading nooks.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love to interact with our guests but can also respect your privacy. We have two cats who come and go as they please, but don't enter the bedrooms. They may or may not interact with you in the common areas, cats are like that. Our medium-sized dog is super-friendly but we'll try to keep her out of your way if you're not a dog person.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The tv is streaming media only. Internet is unlimited.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 127 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 44 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We appreciate people treating our home as they would their own.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Keith
Juli 2017
Wayne and Nicky were so welcoming and they had lots of information about the area, we had some good chats around the table and whatever you do don't miss out on Wayne's coffee, it is the best.
Nutzerprofil von WayneWayne ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Wayne:
You were the perfect guest Keith, it was a pleasure to host you:)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Peter
April 2017
Wayne & Nicky are the perfect hosts and Wayne is a barista of note! The room is spacious and the bed super comfy, and the en-suite large and very modern. The walk into town is great with good views of the city and harbour. Very close to local bus services for the days you don't want to walk or for the homeward journey.

Nutzerprofil von Esther
Dezember 2015
Wayne and his family were very welcoming and everything was cozy and clean and quite comfortable. The room is quite close to the door, with an ensuite, so it's fairly private, and close enough to the kitchen to hear when it's time to enjoy some delicious coffee in the morning. A very pleasant place to stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 98 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von WayneWayne ist ein Superhost.

I love to walk through the Botanic Gardens, meet new people, source great coffee and create stuff.
As a host we try to keep in the background so that our guests have a peaceful and private stay, while being available to help with anything they need.
If I have a life motto it's this: shed all but what is truly important to you.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte