Up to 20% off! 5 bedroom house in Greenwich
Gastgeber: Tom
Tom ist der Gastgeber.
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dies ist ein geräumiges Haus mit einem großen gepflegten Garten, in Blackheath im historischen Stadtteil von Greenwich gelegen.
translated by Google

This is a spacious home boasting a large manicured garden, located in Blackheath in the historical borough of Greenwich.

Der Wohnraum

Ein hübscher grasbewachsener Rasen mit gepflastertem Weg führt zur Haustür dieses abgetrennten viktorianischen Hauses, das sich in einer einladenden Eingangshalle öffnet. Auf der rechten Seite finden Sie zwei separate Wohnzimmer, von denen die erste Parkettboden und zwei große Fenster mit Blick auf die vorderen Buchkoffer zeigt. Der größere, zweite Wohnbereich ist elegant mit weichen Teppich-Möbeln, puderblauen Sofas mit Blick auf einen riesigen Flachbild-TV entworfen. Dieser Raum grenzt direkt an einen hellen und luftigen Speisesaal-Wintergarten mit Terrakottaböden und einen großen Tisch, der bis zu 12 Gäste Platz findet! Auf der linken Seite der Haupteingangshalle erreichen Sie einen zweiten Speisesaal, der an eine charmante Terrakotta-Küche mit Holzkabinett und Granitflächen angrenzt. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet für Ihre Bedürfnisse mit Einrichtungen, die einen Doppel-Backofen, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler und Kaffeemaschine gehören. Sie können den wunderschönen Garten, der einen al fresco Essbereich mit einem Grill sowie eine riesige Grasfläche, die Kinder lieben spielen im Sommer. Klettern Sie die Treppe zum ersten Stock, um fünf Schlafzimmer und das Familienbadezimmer zu finden, das sowohl mit einer Badewanne als auch mit einer separaten Duschkabine ausgestattet ist - für jeden Geschmack. Es gibt auch ein bequemes, zweites Badezimmer im Erdgeschoss, das mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet ist. Das Hauptschlafzimmer hat ein traditionelles Design mit einem Vorhang-Doppelbett und Einbauschränken, sowie einen schönen antiken Schminktisch. Im benachbarten befindet sich das zweite Schlafzimmer mit blauen und goldfarbenen Tapeten und einem Doppelbett. Das dritte Schlafzimmer ist toll für Kinder, da es ein einziges Ausziehbett (zwei einzelne Matratzen) hat. Das vierte Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett und einen ungewöhnlichen Eck Schreibtisch mit einem praktischen Waschbecken! Am Ende des Korridors befindet sich das geräumige, endgültige Schlafzimmer mit Holzböden, kräftigen Orangenwänden und einem Doppelbett sowie einem Schreibtisch am Fenster.
translated by Google

A pretty grassy lawn with a paved pathway leads to the front door of this detached Victorian house which opens on to a welcoming entrance hall. Towards the right you will find two separate living rooms, the first of which has parquet flooring and two large windows looking out over the front book case displays.

The larger, second living area is elegantly designed with soft carpet furnishing, powder blue sofas facing a huge flat-screen TV. This room directly adjoins a light and airy dining room conservatory with terracotta floors and a large table which will seat as many as 12 guests! Towards the left of the main entrance hall, you can reach a second dining room which adjoins a charming terracotta kitchen with wooden cabinetry and granite surfaces. The kitchen is fully equipped for your needs with facilities which include a double oven, microwave, dishwasher and coffee machine. You can access the wonderful garden which offers an al fresco dining space with a barbecue as well as a huge grassy area that children will love playing in during the summer.

Climb the stairs to the first floor to find five bedrooms and the family bathroom which is fitted with both a bathtub and a separate shower enclosure – to suit all tastes. There is also a convenient, second bathroom on the ground floor which is fitted with a bathtub. The master bedroom has a traditional-style design with a curtained double bed and fitted wardrobes, as well as a pretty antique dressing table. Located adjacent is the second bedroom which has blue and gold patterned wallpaper and a double bed. The third bedroom is great for kids as it has a single trundle bed (two single mattresses). The fourth bedroom has a double bed and an unusual corner desk with a handy sink basin! At the end of the corridor is the spacious final bedroom with wooden floors, bold orange walls and a double bed as well as a study desk by the window.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Es gibt Parkplätze auf der Straße, keine Genehmigungen sind erforderlich. Der Blei-Gast ist verpflichtet, eine Berufsvereinbarung vor der Ankunft zu unterzeichnen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Hauptgast über 25 Jahre alt sein muss. Die normale Check-in Zeit ist zwischen 15 und 21 Uhr. Alle anderen Zeiten können eine zusätzliche Gebühr entstehen.
translated by Google

There is on street parking available, no permits are required.

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.


Ausstattung
Trockner
TV
Internet
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 260 €
Kaution 571 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Bobby
August 2017
Its a nice house in a nice neighborhood. There is not much in walking distance but uber was always very close. Comfortable house for a large group. Owner keeps a lot of personal items in the house but it didnt cause any issues.

Nutzerprofil von Filiz
Juli 2016
This is not a real airbnb space - it is managed by a company, which makes for a very different experience. We asked to check in at the advertised time of 1500, were told that a "greeter" was only available to meet us at 1600. Actually we ended up waiting in the rain at the door of the house until 1700 with 6 children. One phone number was put on answer machine as soon as we had problems, the other went through to a call center. They could not solve the problem. We just had to wait. When the upstairs shower drain was blocked and we could not use it to avoid causing flood damage it took 24 hours to get a response and we have no idea whether the problem was fixed or not, we just kept on not using the shower. Finally, we asked to check out at the regular time of 1000 were told to wait for someone to come and pick up the keys from us at that time. No-one came and at 1020 when we called the call center they told us to lock up and drop the keys back through the letter box. We had a wasted wait when we needed to be on the way to the airport. The house is fine, big, well equipped, with a nice garden, but with a few niggly problems that need sorting out: the "greeter" was unable to open the front door lock. We managed it after 15 minutes. The upstairs shower needs sorting. Company managed listings should be clearly identified as such on airbnb. And companies that manage airbnb listings should get their act up to the standard of the average airbnb host. This one was not. Despite the house being a nice house, this was our worst airbnb experience so far. No "real" airbnb host has ever treated us like this.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 530 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte