BathroomKitchen


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our home is one block away from the subway station. The bed and furniture are new, room clean and uncluttered. Kings County and Downstate hospitals are a brisk 20 min walk away. There are banks, supermarkets, laundromats, delicatessens, pizzeria and no frills ethnic restaurants nearby. The Barclays Center is a 15 minutes train ride away. The newly renovated Kings Theatre of events and Sears Dept Store are walking distance away. Please read the rules before you book. Thank you.

Die Unterkunft

I like to tell my guests who else might be occupying the apartment. I think that makes them feel a little more comfortable. When they meet and greet each other, it engenders a spirit of cooperation and mutual respect among them. It also makes me a happy host.

Zugang für Gäste

No unregistered guests are allowed. You may do light cooking, but please clean up. Please put all uneaten foods in the refrigerator or garbage. dirty dishes lying around the apartment or in the sink. Please clean the stove and remove any food from the drain and floor. Mice, ants and roaches are not invited. They will sneak in if you leave food for them. Unplug all unused electronics and gadgets. Help us keep this airbnb affordable. If you leave your room for more than ten minutes, please TURN the LIGHTS and AIR CONDITIONER OFF (not shouting, just emphasizing). Thank you very much.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live on the premises so if you need me for anything, please feel free to call or text me. If I'm not in the house, I am usually only a few minutes away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I can accommodate an arrival after 6:00 pm, but please confirm with me first. The decorative comforter is to beautify the bedroom and not to be slept on or under. You will be provided with a clean, warm comforter and blankets if needed. This is a shared space, therefore, please respect other guests by cleaning up after yourself. Please clean your hair from the shower drain and place in the waste basket, not wash down the drain or in the toilet. Please respect other guests by keeping the noise level down. Thank you so very much.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Kaution: 92€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–18:00

Welcome to our Comfortable Brooklyn Joy Home. I'm looking forward to hosting you but please consider the following additional rules before you book: Registered guests only, no overnight visitors. No animals of any kind. Smoking of anything or using illegal drugs anywhere on the premises are not permitted. Use alcoholic beverages wisely - drunken bouts are not acceptable. A microwave, toaster and an electric pot are provided. Air conditioner provided but please do not abuse its use, electricity is not cheap in New York. The stove may be used for light cooking. The microwave, stove, counter-tops, sink and floors must be free from crumbs and food droppings. No dirty dishes are to be left in the sink or around the apartment. Please help keep your Comfortable Brooklyn Joy Home a joy to come home to. Look forward to a beautiful stay in Brooklyn, NY.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 23. Juli 2017 - 29. Juli 2017.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katrina
Mai 2017
Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Katrina
Mai 2017
Claire is a wonderful host, she went out of her way to make my stay comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Katrina
Mai 2017
Would highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Joohan
April 2017
Claire house is perfect. I had a really great time. Her house is very clean, quiet, cosy and comfortable. Claire is also super kind. She gave me towels once a two days. It's really helpful to me. If i send a messege to her, she reply to me immediately. Also the house is really close to the station. If I'll come back to NY, i'm gonna stay here again! Thank you Claire!
Nutzerprofil von ClaireClaire ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Claire:
Joohan, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and would come again. Wishing you all the best, Claire
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Danuše
Januar 2017
Claire was a really nice host. The place was clean and warm (we visited in winter). The location was perfect, metro station was just around the corner. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Nutzerprofil von Anatoly
Dezember 2016
Потрясающая хозяйка и отличное предложение, полностью соответствующее описанию! Рекомендую!
Nutzerprofil von ClaireClaire ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Claire:
Thanks for the nice sentiments Toly. You were a pleasure to host. Your English is great. I understood every word you said and wrote. I am glad that you had a great time in NY. Sorry you were offered such heavy breakfasts. A few blocks away you would have been able to find Amereican breakfasts. Thanks for choosing our home and all the best to you and your family.
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Olga
Oktober 2016
We had an absolutely wonderful time! Clair was sweet and welcoming. Loved the neighborhood and apartment a lot. Highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von ClaireClaire ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Claire:
Thanks Olga.
Oktober 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 42 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von ClaireClaire ist ein Superhost.

Even though I don't get to the movies much these days, I love a good comedy. I play a little tennis and love to dance. Love the crazy, lazy days of summer when I can spend lots of time outdoors. I love talking with interesting people...there is so much to learn and share

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.