Commode et vue sur jardin
Beau salon cosy avec télévision
Apartment in Montreal Rosemont metro Beaubien ★
Apartment in Montreal Rosemont metro Beaubien ★
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great apartment in the pleasant area of la Petite Italie in Rosemont la Petite Patrie, near Jean Talon Market.
All furnished with 2 bedrooms, for 4 maximum, come in love or family !

We leave dowstairs, so please let us know if you need anything.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to Montreal !
This pleasant 1000 square feet apartment will make a great stay for your trip.
5 minutes from the Beaubien métro and Jean Talon Market, enjoy the proximity with the Mile End and its local shops and bars.

With 2 bedrooms, you can come 4 people.

The main bedroom with a queen size bed is so peaceful to the garden.
The second, for kids or biggers, has a large comfy sofa bed, with a dressing room and small desk for coloring.
In the bathroom, you could have a rest in the large bathtub.

In the kitchen fully equipped, you will appreciate breakfast, and in the large cosy living room, be relax after your busy day.
The dining room to the terrace could invite up to 6 people.

Zugang für Gäste

The kitchen is fully equipped : tassimo coffee machine, toaster, kettle, blender, and dishwasher. And for the laundry, you have washing machine and dryer.

The dining room is for 6 people, and for the hot day, you have a set of patio on the terrace.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have wireless wifi internet access.

Playpen and high chair are available.

We stay just downstairs, so let us know if you need anything !

Weitere wichtige Infos

The rent is for 4 people maximum, and for 7 days minimum. Special deal for long stay.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Séjour d'une semaine (7 nuits) minimum. Séjours week-end et longue durée disponibles. N'hésitez pas, nous sommes ouverts à la discussion :)
4 personnes maximum


Stornierungen

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Juni 2017
Le meilleur des Airbnb que nous ayons eu en 23 jours de voyage. Logement lumineux, grand, propre et parfaitement équipé. Les photos ne reflètent pas la grandeur réelle de ce logement bien décoré où il fait bon vivre. Idéal pour les familles ( jeux et chaise haute à disposition) . Quartier calme. Alex a été très disponible.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juni 2017
Very nice and clean Appartment! About 15 min driving from the center of Montreal, but the value is great. The only problem is with a parking on the street (kind of difficult to find), so you might need to check with Alex what would be your options to leave your car in advance.

Nutzerprofil von Klein
Juni 2017
Beautiful apt. spacious, lightextremely quiet; ; fully + very well equipped kitchen; excellent communication with the host. Will definitely return there.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Mai 2017
Great place, very spacious and very clean.

Nutzerprofil von François
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Anne-MarieAnne-Marie ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
J'ai séjourné dans plusieurs Airbnb et celui est un de mes préférés. Il est très grand, bien décoré, bien équipé et situé dans un coin extrêmement vivant de Montréal. Plusieurs restos et cafés supers sont à un jet de Pierre. Alexandra et Éric se sont montrés souples et accueillants. Un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Nutzerprofil von Pantelis
April 2017
The place was comfortable, cozy, and in a great location for food, coffee, and more. Though, being on a residential street was still quiet at night. Loved the balcony & back porch! Communication was easy and accessible throughout the trip. Had no problems & would def stay again!

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Alex Et Eric
Famille parisienne, montréalaise depuis 8 ans !
Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte