Our colourful dinning areafully equipped kitchen with herbs from around the world !
Specious 2 bed flat in Walthamstow

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Specious 2 bedroom flat located in a beautiful and quite area in Walthamstow, 10 mins walk to walthamstow central & Blackhourse Rd. stations (overground to Liverpool St, Victoria line).
Close to Walthamstow market,Lloyds Park,restaurants&food shops

Der Wohnraum

A beautiful home away from home for your comfort and pleasure. The flat is very spacious and decorated in a colourful touch inspired by the multi cultural area we live in and our artistic life style.

You will have everything you need to feel at home:

*Bedroom - spacious quite bedroom overlooking the garden.

*Living room- big living room with an electric piano that is happy to be played on, Sound system, herbs for tea and a super comfy sofa bed that can accommodate comfortably 2 people.

*Kitchen- we love cooking and we welcome you to use our herb selection from around the world and anything you see in the kitchen .
There is washing machine in the kitchen as well

*Separated toilet and bathroom

*Selection of bath oils and organic soaps if you fancy taking a bath

Zugang für Gäste

the entire flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), email and phone while we are away. Our brother lives 10 min walk and can help with any problems in the flat or any need of further information.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking
No pets
Respect our lovely neighbours , so please no loud noise after 9pm
Leave the flat clean and tidy


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Noga

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte