Plenty of room in living space with 60" in TV, hardwoods floors throughoutLiving room with 60" in HDTV
Huge Victorian 1 BD w/ Yard and Bar
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A big 1bd apt in the heart of historic North Wales,
-hardwood floors, high ceilings, 60" in HDTV, private bar, bowflex machine, full kitchen
-5 min walk to Septa train station- downtown philly in 40 minutes
-walking distance to bars/restaurants, breweries
-walking distance to Merck
-WIFI
-Amazon Prime

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire apartment. There is free off street parking also available in the alley behind the duplex.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My boyfriend and I will always be available by phone if you have any questions during your stay. Please feel free to call or text us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please do not attempt to book less than 48 hours prior to your arrival. Thank you!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 172 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

House Rules/Information
-Please only use the BACK door (kitchen entrance). All other doors are to remain locked and closed at all times.
-Please refrain from any loud noise/music, especially after 9 pm.
-Our upstairs neighbors have little kids and can be noisy at times. I apologize, but there is nothing we can do. If there is a problem, please contact us first.
-Please do not open any dresser drawers or go through our clothes in the closet. There is space cleared for you in the closet with some hangers that you may use.
-Please do not go through the large white bathroom cabinet. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash, toothpaste, and towels will be available for your use.
-Please feel free to eat/drink any perishable items in the refrigerator. Please do not eat any food in the freezer.
-If you cook, please clean up after yourself and wash all cookware and dishes. **** Please note that the stove and oven use GAS, please remember to TURN OFF ALL KNOBS after each use****
-The thermometer is on the right as you walk in to the living room. Please turn the heat down to around 64 degrees when not home.
-In the summer, please do NOT leave the AC on when you are not home. Please DO leave on the dehumidifier. It is set at 55% humidity and will go off automatically when below that. It will become VERY humid in the apartment if you do not leave it on in the summer. Please empty the water tank as needed. Thank you!
-Do not open any bottles of wine. Please replace any liquor you drink.
-Always lock the door and close windows when leaving the apartment.
-For trash and recycling, please use the blue containers on the side of the house towards the front.
-Please remember to turn off TV when not in use. The red light in the bottom right corner indicates TV is off.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Donna
Juni 2017
Very convenient to coffee shops & several restaurants, neighbors friendly, off street parking, very communicative host. If you love vintage & a European flair you'll love this roomy place in town.

Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Rachel

From outside Philly, PA. Love to travel, meet new people, spend time at the beach, camping, just being outside in general. Love music, animals, and eating at different restaurants in the city. Work at Merck in continuing medical education grants. Studied English literature and history in college. Would like to go back to graduate school for teaching & would like to teach English abroad for awhile.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte