Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice bedroom. Can be perfect for travelers or business people. Clean, fun and nice location! Quiet neighborhood close to restaurants and shops. The place is located minutes from Downtown and Folly Beach in a quiet neighborhood in West Ashley, close to restaurants and shops. Free parking and plenty of parking place is available. The bedroom is large with full private bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

The guest can have access to the kitchen. Can use the refrigerator and the microwave. Light cooking is ok but the kitchen has to be kept really clean! No heavy cooking. Access to washer and dryer also can be provided ( free of charge for people who stay six days or longer). I usually offer coffee or tea to my guests if I have time.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am trying to be as much helpful for my guests as I can. I can tell you a lot about the city and the area around and you can always ask me if you have any questions! I always have a nice conversation with people who stay in our home. Just let me know about your interests and I will tell you which places you will like ! I have a couple of bicycles for people who like bicycling.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 16 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00

Strictly no smoking or drugs in the house. We never go with shoes inside. Please dry off in shower before stepping on rugs to avoid water damage.Remove or rinse your hair from bath tub & sink.
Please, no additional visitors.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rose
September 2017
Todor was a friendly and attentive host! His place was very clean and comfortable. 10 min drive away from Charleston and very reasonable drive to surrounding beaches. Ask him about borrowing his bikes--we planned to but ran out of time!
Nutzerprofil von Todor
Antwort von Todor:
Thank you Rose. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed to stay in my home!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von LydiaLydia ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Clean but very sparse .
Nutzerprofil von Todor
Antwort von Todor:
Its true that the place is clean but nothing is sparse. I am always nice and helpful with my guests!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Paul
August 2017
Teodor's place is a great night's stay, and as clean as they come. He was very friendly and I would definitely recommend his place if you're on that side of town. Really enjoyed my stay.
Nutzerprofil von Todor
Antwort von Todor:
Thank you Paul, you were a great guest!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Todor's room has plenty of space and privacy. Very clean. Will be back again.
Nutzerprofil von Todor
Antwort von Todor:
Thank you for the good words David! Welcome back!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yale
Juli 2017
I stayed with Todor for 7 weeks in this room while I was completing an internship. Todor is a fantastic host and really keeps his place kept well. I have no complaints whatsoever. I highly recommend his rooms and will stay with him in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Naphtali
November 2016
Teodor's house is a classic Ranch with shiny hardwood floors. He might be skeptical at first, however if you show that you respect his domain and are clean and cool, he might warm up to you. His house has family history, so be respectfyul of that. I did have to buy my own "allergy-friendly" pillow. So if you have respiratory allergies, take that into consideration.
Nutzerprofil von Todor
Antwort von Todor:
Mr. Naphtali was happy to stay in my home. Sometimes he demanded too many things which were not included in the listing but I was patient. He booked the same room four times within two weeks which means that he liked the place!
November 2016

Nutzerprofil von Naphtali
November 2016
This is a classic ranch-style home with shiny hardwood floors. Teodore is attentive and once he warms up to you, is a cool guy! You can hear the rush of cars on the main road, but it is quiet at night. Convenient to shopping and not too far from the beaches. I would stay there again. Remember though, he is strict about you taking your shoes off! lol

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Charleston, South Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Todor
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte