Zu Inhalten springen
LivingroomLots of light
Bondi Beach 1 Bed App + Balcony
Bondi Beach 1 Bed App + Balcony
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Renovated, sun drenched and spacious. It has a big balcony and fresh breeze throughout the whole apartment. Located 15mins walking distance from the main beach and cafes, 5 min from bus stop & shops. Leafy outlook. Afternoon sun on the balcony.

Der Wohnraum

This is our home and we expect our guests to treat it as such. No smoking is allowed inside, no pets or candle burning. We want our guests to feel like home and enjoy our apartment, always in a respectful way.
No parties please.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to:
- free wifi
- television
- fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
- laundry
- balcony
- bathroom (with separate shower and bath)
- organic soap and shampoo
- towels
- queen bed and clean sheets
- fan

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be traveling during your stay but we have close friends and family in the area that will be happy to look after you if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is on the 4th floor of the building with lift access, its nice and quiet. The balcony is a lovely place to spend the afternoon with a glass of wine and a book.

The apartment is recently refurbished so its fresh, clean and free from insects.
There is visitor parking at the rear of the building, with plenty of off street unlimited parking.
Fly screens installed in the kitchen, bathroom and bedroom.

We are happy to provide a list if must see places on request.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 33 €
Kaution 133 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out bis 13:00

No party people please, all neighboring apartments are owner occupied so we will find out.
Pets not allowed
No candle burning

Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Bondi Beach, AustralienMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kate

Hi! I’m Kate and I love making things. From cooking to design (graphic & clothes) to painting to soap making, I want to figure out how it’s done and try it myself.
I’m currently living in Sydney, Australia, where you can enjoy the salty ocean, the sun and sandy band aches and where pancake breakfasts are always acceptable. I love reading and photography, good cinematography and getting lost on the roads less traveled.
Hope to be a dog owner someday soon!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte