COZY AND NICE 1BR APT IN SOUTH BEACH WITH PARKING
COZY AND NICE 1BR APT IN SOUTH BEACH WITH PARKING
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I'm renting my beautiful 1 br apartment in the heart of South Beach! Parking spot in the premises, central a/c, internet, balcony... the apartment is nice and clean and the building is quiet. It also has a sofa-bed in case of need. You'll feel like if you are in you own apartment :)

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is located in Meridian Avenue, one of the nicest streets in South Beach. This beautiful and well taken 2nd floor apt is close to everything (walking distance) but at the same time enoughly away from the noise and traffic of the world famous streets and nighlife of Miami South Beach. Living with 55' tv, free internet and stereo system to play songs with any device. Tile floor with central AC and a super comfy sectional with a never used pull out bed that fits two people.
The kitchen includes a fridge, freezer, oven, microwave and more. The bedroom has a queen size bed with it has a tv too. The bedroom also has a desk and a balcony to enjoy the sunset or just have a meal or drink anytime. There is a parking spot in the premises (there's no way to park in South Beach without paying), so if you're thinking about renting a car to enjoy other great pIaces of Miami (Everglades, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove or even Key West) you won't have to worry about where to keep your car!

Zugang für Gäste

Laundry in the building, convenient and big grocery store opened 7am-11pm is 1 MINUTE walking. Publix supermarket is 5 minutes walking (same as Ross, TJ Max, BestBuy, Wine, Beer & More and 24 hour opened Walgreens and CVS pharmacy). Nighclubs and restaurants as close as 2 minutes walking, the beach is less than 10 minutes walking, Lincoln Rd. is 15 minutes walking...

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will always be availabe for you if need anything or have any question.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 129 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marcelo
Juli 2017
Tudo conforme combinado.

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Mai 2017
El apartamento de Diego tiene la situación perfecta para las vacaciones en Miami que nos apetecía pasar. Muy cerca de la playa (2 min andando) pero sin que le afecten el ruido o los atascos de Ocean Drive. Rodeado de un montón de bares, restaurantes y tiendas, todo a mano. El piso es muy fresquito, tiene mosquiteras en todas las ventanas y estaba MUY limpio y ordenado. Ha sido un gusto para nosotros, nos hemos sentido como en casa en una ciudad maravillosa. Muchas gracias Diego!

Nutzerprofil von Cesar
August 2016
Me gusto bastante el lugar, es una buena opción por su ubicación y bajo costo. La playa esta cerca asi como un supermercado para hacer compras. El lugar es espacioso, mucho mas de lo esperado y cuenta con todo lo necesario para una estancia de meses

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
Januar 2016
Great place. Walking distance from the beach and convenient for trips to Miami/airport. Apartment was roomy and clean. Would definitely visit again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Miami Beach, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Diego

I'm a spaniard elementary school teacher living in South Beach Miami. I love to travel and feel lucky because my job lets me have the time to do it. I love sports too (i'm a P.E. coach) and hang out with friends. I'm very easy-going, have no drama problems and try to enjoy everything i do in an easy way. I think that meeting people from other cultures or places and share experiences is great and enriching, and i have had great experiences while travelling.
I think people is esentially honest by nature, so I trust and want the others to trust me as well. I'm responsible and if i stay in a place (apartment, hostel or hotel) I undestand and follow all the regulations, so if someone stays in mine's, I expect just the same.
Enjoy life!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte