Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Perfect spot for 2 people who want have their own private accommodation, including own bathroom in a quiet spacious garden! The granny flat has it's own entrance.

Location is superb; free parking on the street and close to public transport.

Der Wohnraum

Come and enjoy our lovely granny flat in our backyard! With you own entrance and bathroom!

The bathroom has a toilet, shower and washbasin. You can also make use of the washing machine and dryer. Of course you can hang your clothes drying in our spacious back yard! Towels as well as shampoo and body wash will be provided for.

The bedroom has a queen size bed, a place to hang up your clothes, a sofa and a small table with a decent chair. You can make use of our eski which is in the bedroom.

Zugang für Gäste

You can make use of our kitchen in the house and you have also got access to our backyard where we have 2 seating areas.

We do hope you respect our privacy and do not enter the other areas in our house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We enjoy having guests around and are more than happy to help you with any questions on what to see and do in Melbourne!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is conveniently located, appr 500 meter from our house you can find:
- good cafes and restaurants (little thai restaurant and merchant guild cafe are among our favorites!)
- shops: IGA, butcher, tatts, gift shops, flower shop etc
- other services like hairdressers, post office, dry cleaner etc


Wifi: we have wifi that currently works only in our kitchen
Parking: you can park on our drive way, but parking is also for free on the street.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 17
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Please treat our house as it was your own :)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Timothy
August 2017
Over all the room is comfortable and private and well located for our needs. If you're looking for a room in Bentleigh East it's perfect. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
Juli 2017
Great host, nice and clean, perfect for what I was wanting.

Nutzerprofil von Lindsay
Juni 2017
Peter and Vanessa made me feel very welcome, accomodation is as described, is basic, but is clean and farely private, being a seperate room at the back of the house. No problem to recommend other travelers to stay

Nutzerprofil von Gary
April 2017
Vanessa and Peter are fantastic hosts. The accommodation is wonderful - a large, self-contained granny flat with seperate access and plenty of parking. The location is walking distance to transport, large shopping district, hospital and numerous restaurants and coffee shops. This Airbnb is great value for money - I cannot endorse it highly enough. Thanks again Peter and Vanessa.

Nutzerprofil von Tony
April 2017
Nice host. Nice stay.

Nutzerprofil von Linda
März 2017
Vanessa has a great granny flat style bungalow for your stay. Large, quiet, it was good for a short stay. It's not a 5 star hotel by any means; it does the basics well though and it's clean! There is no cooking facility or tv in the room, it's like a detached bedroom in many respects, but the room and bed is very comfortable. It's located in the inner eastern suburbs so it's a fine place to stay if you are going anywhere in Melbourne. I had no issues with on street car parking. I would be happy to stay at Vanessa's again. :)

Nutzerprofil von Luna
März 2017
Vanessa and Peter were very welcoming and friendly . They were also very helpful and offered me advice when I needed it. The room was clean and spacious, and my stay was very comfortable.

Bentleigh East, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von VanessaVanessa ist ein Superhost.

We are a family of 4 (2 kids 4 and 6). We are originally from the Netherlands and have been living here since 2014. We enjoy travelling and meeting new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte