Great private room in Marrickville
Great private room in Marrickville
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is the perfect room for singles or couples, close to Marrickville shops, bars and fantastic restaurants. Part of a two bedroom house, you'll have a living room, kitchen and bathroom to use. Room has a double bed (fresh sheets included) chest of draws, bedside table and clothes rack

Der Wohnraum

This is a cosy place in a homely residence. It will feel like living a local life and you will have a balance of help from the host and your own privacy.

Having access to all that you need to feel like home, and the host will be able to recommend local restaurants, parks, bars etc to help make your stay as lively as possible.

Zugang für Gäste

The bedroom has a double bed with fresh sheets and towels provided, a clothes rack and shelves for your clothes, a chest of draws and bedside table.

You will have free range of the living room (free to air tv, Netflix, fast and unlimited internet.

There is also a washing machine free to use, fridge and cupboard space and a fully equipped kitchen.

The bathroom has a shower & bathtub and is shared with the host.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host lives in the house in the main bedroom.

They work full time so you will have the place to yourself during work hours, but note this is a room in a shared space.

Weitere wichtige Infos

They house has Netflix in the living room free for you to enjoy.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenendpreis 38 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Smokers are welcome but not inside.

Check out is 10am.

Check in to be negotiated upon booking but not before 2pm.

Extra guests must be listed and paid for.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stefanie
Dezember 2016
We had a great stay at Sebastian's home. Everything was ok. We recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Lenny
November 2016
Highly recommended! Both, Seb and Blue are very warmhearted and the accomodation was clean and exactly as described. Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Wang
Februar 2017
Great experience with Seb an Blue and of course the decent house and the single room. I quite enjoy the bed as it's big enough even for couple. The location is pretty good cuz it's near to the main road with lots of restaurant and grocery stores, also the train station is just within 10-15minutes walk. Fortunately it's located in a quiet street. It won't let you down if you choose this place to spend a week or more.

Nutzerprofil von Mathilda
Januar 2017
We loved staying at seb's place! It wasn't far from the train station and the supermarket (and the bottle shop;)). We had the entire apartment for our own which was great. Getting in the city also only takes about 20 minutes by train.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Dezember 2016
Sebastian's home was perfect for us! The location is great, really easy to jump on the train into the centre! Walkable from the station! His home is unique and cool! And really clean! What more can you ask for? Thanks Sebastian!!

Nutzerprofil von Chao
Dezember 2016
Second time staying at Sebastian's place. Just as good as the first - very welcoming, even though I was late. Good clean room and bathroom. Will stay again if I can!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Dezember 2016
The room is noisy in the evening with all the neighbour talking. Having difficult to sleep during the night is very uncomfortable.

Marrickville, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte