Your large wardrobe.Your light and airy bedroom with French doors to garden.
Bright room & private bathroom

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This casual, modern timber home has a focus on relaxation and celebration of natural elements. Your bright room has windows and french doors looking out onto a garden. The house is located in a quiet suburb, close to sea and parkland but very connected to CBD by short bus and train ride. Private bathroom with shower & deep bath. Sheltered outdoor dining located in courtyard setting. Finnish sauna is available on request.

Der Wohnraum

Your beautiful room is light-filled and has a QS bed and comfortable mattress, linen in natural fibres, built-in robe with hangers, shelves and mirror. There are windows and french doors, all with garden views. There is a laptop desk and wi-fi, a fully-adjustable computer chair can be provided upon request. Your private bathroom comprises shower over bath and a separate WC.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to make full use of the modern kitchen, lounge and dining areas. We ask you to clean up after using these spaces and although we accept that accidents can happen you will need to replace any breakages. Full access to deck and sunny, north-facing backyard. Use of the sauna can be arranged for use when the owners are at home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are quiet people who enjoy interacting and socialising with guests, however we fully respect your need for private time if you prefer. We will happily provide advice and recommendations for activities around Melbourne.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In the interest of hygiene, we ask that you use the dishwasher to ensure proper cleaning of kitchen items. We ask you to handwash any saucepans, and timber items you use.

Please consume meals in the kitchen/dining area, not in your room.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Checkout: 11 AM Check-in: 2 PM No smoking inside or outside please. Noise must be kept to a minimum after 9.30 PM. No pets as 2 cats live here.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 step to front porch, 2 steps inside
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 2 cats
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Entry, hallway, kitchen, dining room, living room, garden.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Felix
Juli 2017
Danila und ihr Mann sind super nett! Das Haus ist wunderschön und man hat alles was man braucht. Die Bus - und Zugverbindung ist gut und man wohnt in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet.

Nutzerprofil von Clara
September 2017
Danila and Mike went above and beyond what we could have expected in hosts. The house was a wonderfully pleasant, clean and welcoming atmosphere, and both hosts were incredibly helpful, respectful and friendly. We would gladly return and not hesitate to reccommend anyone else to their place!

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
September 2017
Danila and Mike's home is just as you see on the website and it feels fantastic as well. I congratulate them on their attention to detail. There isn't anything that you could have been better. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Nell
August 2017
Danila's house is very clean and tidy. The bedroom is spacious and bright, bathroom also and they kindly provide shampoo and shower gel .Coffee and tea making amenities are available in the house, and we were offered breakfast from the fridge as well, which made the mornings in the house even more relaxing. They have two cute cats .Check-in was super easy and communication excellent; Danila and her husband are nice, and super helpful. I had wonderful time in their house . I can definitely recommend staying with them.

Nutzerprofil von Caitlyn
August 2017
My friend and I had a really lovely stay. The home was beautiful and we even got the chance to use their sauna which was amazing. They were gracious hosts, gave us lots of great information about Melbourne, and loved spending time with their adorable cats.

Nutzerprofil von Maksym
Juli 2017
Thanks for such a great stay! I would definitely come back another day but with my girlfriend :) Nice to meet you both!

Nutzerprofil von Naoki
Mai 2017
お洒落で素晴らしい家と、フレンドリーなご夫婦。全てが綺麗で完璧でした。郊外の静かな場所をお探しなら私はこの家をオススメします、

Newport, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von DanilaDanila ist ein Superhost.

Hi! We love the comfort of our home and the vitality of our Melbourne suburb and want to share that with other travellers. We love nature and being close to the sea and are often near the water, walking, collecting seashells, sailing. I enjoy a variety of music styles from punk to jazz, I garden, keep fit, socialise, work as a Medical Librarian, and volunteer as an English language teacher. I have ties with several cultures and enjoy art. We can also speak Italian and Afrikaans.
Life motto? "every person is unique".

Sprachen: Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte