1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Great space! kitchen, bathroom, and living room. You will have an airmattress in the living toom. There are two people who live here in a 2bed/1bath.

Der Wohnraum

This is a huge apartment in the gorgeous neighborhood of Inwood. You will have access to the kitchen, bathroom, and living room!

Zugang für Gäste

No guests! no smoking!

Interaktion mit Gästen

When we have time to chat I will be more than willing to answer questions, give directions, and or suggestions on places to go, and things to see.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will be staying on the air mattress in the living room or the couch, but tons of space!


Ausstattung

Hausregeln

No guests.
No smoking.
Access to fridge and kitchen just clean up after yourself!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Russell
September 2016
Nora provided all directions and was very great about accomodating my schedule. She let me in and there it was, just as pictured, the large airbed in the open living room. Table, chairs, etc. Kitchen and bathroom just down the hall. Very nice!

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
Januar 2016
The communication with Nora was very good and efficient. Unfortunately, the place was quite dirty.
Nutzerprofil von Nora
Antwort von Nora:
This is surprising to me, why wasn't anything mentioned to me?
Januar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Alice
Dezember 2015
The place was very close to a subway station that goes downtown, took me about 40 minutes to get to Times Square. My only complaint really would be that at night, the neighbourhood is fairly noisy and something in the house (I think the heating?) makes a large banging noise at infrequent times, but apart from that the place was nice. The place was fairly clean, there's a bit of cat or dog hair around but that's it. Nora was very nice, efficient with communicating and providing instructions to get there, and didn't disturb me when she went to work in the morning.

Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nora
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte