Single Room | Free Wi-Fi & Air Conditioning
Single Room | Free Wi-Fi & Air Conditioning
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single room (with extra bed available) near the Court in North Florence.
The center is reachable from bus line 23 or line 22 that are within a ten minute walk from the house. A few steps away, on the other hand, we have the line 57 leading to a ten minute walk from the station.
It is a very quiet residential area with easy parking.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

E' permesso fumare solo nei balconi.
Non sono ammessi animali domestici.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat flexible Stornierungsbedingungen

Um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten, musst du deine Buchung mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Check-in stornieren. Wenn du später stornierst, werden die Kosten für die erste Nacht nicht erstattet, mit Ausnahme der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Romain
Juni 2017
I had a very nice stay at a very beautiful place, I shared it with other people but I still got my privacy! Nice city I recommend it ;)

Nutzerprofil von Danilo
Juni 2017
Dario è stato gentilissimo, preciso e disponibile. È un piacere scambiare due chiacchiere, persona educata. La casa è ordinata, pulita e ben arredata, non si può chiedere di più. Sicuramente da consigliare. Tornerò volentieri

Nutzerprofil von Abby
Mai 2017
Very nice, comfortable and clean apartment, easily accessible by bus from the center of Florence (around 20min). Dario could be contacted easily by message and he was very helpful, he gave very good indications on how to get to his place easily and also how to go from his place to the city center. He also gave a map of Florence and suggestions of places to go that were very nice! Him and his girlfriend were both friendly, and incredible hosts, wo recommend for sure! :)

Nutzerprofil von Nadia
April 2017
Dario will go the extra mile for his guests. He's extremely kind and friendly. His space was very clean and comfortable! Will stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Haiyi
April 2017
Although the place is a little bit far away from the centre,there is a bus stop close to the house. House is quiet clean and Dario is very friendly,he even told me where I can go visit if I come back someday. I highly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
April 2017
Everything was same as pictures show and Dario and his girlfriend were so kind to me

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
April 2017
My stay in Dario's home was comfortable and meets expectations as advertised. Dario was very good with communicating and provides plenty of information before your arrival as well as during your stay. He puts forth the effort to be a helpful and resourceful host :) The only thing I found was that the location did not seem easily accessible or central to get around. Other than that everything was great at this home.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 45 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Dario

Mi chiamo Dario, ho 28 anni e vivo a Firenze da 5 anni. Sono appassionato di vini e di informatica. Mi piace molto viaggiare, conoscere posti nuovi e culture differenti. A presto :)
I am Dario, 28 years old and i've been living in Florence since 5 years ago. I really like wines and IT. I like of course to travel, discover new places and cultures. See you soon :)

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte