Comfy 1 BR Home away from home.

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our comfortable 1 bedroom apartment has great features! It is walking distance to McArthur Park Sport and Event Centre, North shore shopping, library, bus transfer station, community centre, banks, restaurants and pubs. Your choice of one or two bedrooms, to sleep from 2-6 comfortably.

Der Wohnraum

Our one bedroom apartment has a comfortable queen size bed in the bedroom, and a fold down futon in the living room. It also has a full kitchen, equipped with all the necessities. Has flat screen TV with Shaw Cable. Also DVD player and several DVDs. Cassette and CD player available. Perfect location for walking to curling bonspiels, or hockey, soccer, baseball or rugby tournaments. Also close to gyms and racquet courts, shopping, dining and entertainment. Small pet and family friendly. Second bedroom with double bed available for additional cost. We have pets upstairs, but they do not have access to the suite.

Zugang für Gäste

Private entrance. Lots of free parking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to socialize with guests or leave them to themselves, as they wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

See our other listing to add another bedroom to this suite. ** We would like longer term guests between November 2016 and May 2017 as we will be away.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

First and foremost, please remember that this is not a hotel room. It is your home away from home, and is a part of our home. Please treat it as such while you are here. We hope you make yourself comfortable and enjoy your stay!

Guests are expected to clean up after themselves and treat the apartment and things in it with respect. Check-in time is 2 pm unless otherwise arranged. Check out time is 11 a.m. Alternate check-in/out times may be arranged where possible. Absolutely no smoking indoors and No parties!

Before you leave, please strip the sheets off of the bed/futon and leave them on the floor of the bathroom or in the laundry basket, along with any towels, face cloths etc that have been used. Do all dishes and sweep the kitchen floor. Tie up your garbage and leave it in the kitchen or the porch. Thank you!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

35 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Naomi
September 2017
This is a really homely, comfortable flat with everything you could need during a stay in Kamloops. Neil greeted us when we arrived and was incredibly welcoming and also gave us helpful recommendations about the local area. It's a 5 minute drive to downtown Kamloops where there are plenty of restaurants and shops - we had a lovely meal at the Noble Pig and went to see a hockey game which was great. The kitchen was stocked with essentials and even some non-essentials which was really lovely. Definitely recommended as a place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jeanie
August 2017
The suite is a basement suite that is clean and comfortable and had all necessary amenities. Patricia was great at communicating with me about the reservation. Patricia's husband, Neil, was very welcoming, provided a detailed tour of the suite upon check-in, and had lots of suggestions about nearby restaurants. We enjoyed our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Brainard
August 2017
Clean, comfortable and quiet spot. Patricia and her husband were great hosts. It is a basement apartment so just a very slight musty smell if the windows are closed. Great value

Nutzerprofil von Rob
August 2017
Patricia guided us through the apartment, which suited our needs perfectly. She had also gone above and beyond by stocking the fridge for breakfast and all those little things that are so helpful while travelling. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Patricia's place is a real home from home experience with a lovely garden just bursting with fruit. On our arrival we found the place to be lovely and more than we expected. Neil looked after us especially well and it was a pity that due to our schedule that we could not explore the lovely city. We would definitely use their place agar should we be in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Dmitri
Juli 2017
We had a great stay with Patricia - a very comfortable and quiet basement with everything you need!

Nutzerprofil von Mat
Juli 2017
Even though we didn't get to meet Patricia, she had great communication through messaging and responded right away! We met Neil and he was very friendly and hospitable! The suite was everything we could of hoped for and very spacious. Extremely cozy and well equipped. Very thoughtful touches such as pamphlets and information on the area, and items in the fridge for breakfast. Notably accomdating to our dog as well. We absolutely loved our stay and would stay again in the future if we happen to drop by the town!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 88 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kamloops, KanadaMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Patricia

I am the 5th girl in a family of 5 girls and 3 boys. I have taught in the public school system for 35 years, and have taught at pretty much all levels, K through 2nd year college. My career passion is teaching children and youth with academic and life challenges.
My life's passion is my family. My husband, Neil (retired BC Govt) and I have been married since 1982 and have 3 grown children and 1 Grandaughter (so far...). We are both avid readers, and love to travel! We also enjoy camping and hiking with our Labradoodle, Wilson, and our Shitzu, Suki. We enjoy meeting new people, which is one reason we decided to join Air BNB.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte