Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The Sails B&B offers the exclusive use of the downtairs level our house which is essentially a self contained two bedroom private apartment.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 34 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

This is a non smoking accommodation.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hanh
Januar 2016
We had a great time staying at Tony's place. Each of us was provided with our own towel, the beds were nicely made. Tony was very generous and stocked up the fridge with breakfast necessities. The house is close to everything we need to go to (including the bonus night-sky full of stars). Would definitely go back if i have the chance. :)

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Januar 2016
Had a great experience staying with Tony and Joy. We had the first floor of the house all to ourselves. Its a clean, spacious and fully equipped place with lounge room, kitchen and two separate bedrooms. As a bonus, Tony has a great collection of DVD's, books and board games. Highly recommend to anyone planning to stay in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Januar 2016
We had a great stay at Tony and Joy's place. It was clean and comfortable and felt private. We enjoyed the breakfast provided and the board games were a nice surprise!

Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Dezember 2015
The granny flat was perfect for our stay. Very cleans and tidy. Felt like a home away from home.

Nelson Bay, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tony And Joy

Recently retired from a career in environmental management I spend my free time travelling and enjoying the many outdoor pursuits that Port Stephens has to offer.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte