Elegantes Haus, Zimmer 3, Queen Bett Aircond elektrische b

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Die Beschreibung dieses Inserats wurde durch einen Übersetzungsdienstleister vorgenommen. Dein Gastgeber spricht diese Sprache möglicherweise nicht.

Gäste können entweder kommen entweder an einem Freitag oder Samstag Nacht herein und müssen für mindestens 2 Nächte bleiben. Bleiben Sie so lange wie Sie, aber keine Buchungen unter der Woche möchten.
Dies ist eine friedliche Busch-Einstellung im Zentrum von Sydney, umgeben von hervorragenden Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und sportliche Einrichtungen, leichten Zugang zur Stadt - Bushaltestelle in der Nähe, 15-20 Minuten nach Sydney City.
Jeder Mod Con-Hallenbad



Gut ausgestattete Zimmer mit üppigen Leinen, Gästebad, Miele Küche und Hallenbad.

Der Wohnraum

Genießen Sie ein Bad im Innenpool mit Blick auf die native Buschland, Bummeln Sie durch besagten Buschland, das Flussufer und ein breites Spektrum von öffentlichen Einrichtungen, Cafés und Lebensmittel 3 min zu Fuß von der Haustür zu erreichen.

Zugang für Gäste

Gäste haben Zugang zu allen wichtigen Annehmlichkeiten auf dem Grundstück einschließlich Küche, Esszimmer, Wohnzimmer, indoor-Pool, Grillplatz.
Nur mein Studium und die Schlafzimmer sind tabu.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Kamin
Whirlpool

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

I love my home and I hope you do too, to me love and respect go hand in hand.

House rules December 2015

PET: no pets allowed

SMOKING
This is a no smoking household. Smokers are not welcome. Smoking is not tolerated either inside or outside of this house.

REVERSE CYCLE AIR-CONDITIONING
the entire house is served with reverse cycle air-conditioning, one serving the ground floor level, the second serving the upstairs area.

It is easy to use. Ajust the temperature by pressing the arrows,then press the on off button.
Please remember to switch off if away from home for long periods.
The ambient temperature is significantly improved in about 20 min after being switched on. You may speed up this process by setting a more extreme temperature initially, and then resetting it after it has become suitably warmer or colder.

SECURITY
please ensure that all household doors are locked before leaving the premises. ( this includes the front door, the laundry door, the door to the pool,


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
September 2017
Christina is a kind and generous host. Nothing was too much trouble. She has a gorgeous house which is tastefully decorated. She supplies good quality towels and bedding. It was an exceptional Airbnb. Thankyou so much Christina!

Nutzerprofil von Annemie
Juli 2017
We tot aa Gert warm welkome in thuis beautiful house. Christiana showed us around and have useful te on public transport and what to do. The made is feel at home. Highly recommended house to stay in.
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Antwort von Christina:
Annemie & Paul, It was an absolute pleasure having you here. In fact, I felt as though you were old friends, and I was sorry to see you go. I think I learnt more about Belgium in the short time you were here, than I ever did while visiting your country! I hope you enjoyed my Flemish !! (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) is a wonderful resource... Enjoy the rest of your travels - kind regards' Christina
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2017
Clean n cosy.Checkin time window too tight for international travellers
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Antwort von Christina:
David announced that he intended to arrive at 9 AM, ON THE DAY OF ARRIVAL. He did not give me any prior warning of his intentions, and hence I was not in a position to allow him entry at that time. He was in Australia at the time, and if he had contacted me prior to his arrival, then this might have been easier. He could have done so the day before as he must have known his flight times, and we have been in contact by phone several times before then. David had also repeatedly stated that he wanted to arrive a day earlier than his original booking. I was therefore obliged to tell him yet again, that the day before his booking was not available. I'm not sure what this means "some issues that won't accurately reflected in your listing description: Wi-Fi". I have to assume from this, that there was some problem with the Wi-Fi. However David did not mention this to me. Another guest did at this time mention that the Wi-Fi have dropped out. As soon as she told me this, I rectified the problem. My cleaner was in for three hours, on the day following David's arrival. Her employment includes vacuuming, sweeping and mopping all floor areas throughout the house, which she certainly carries out to my satisfaction, and those of my other guests. She also cleans the bathrooms, and did so on that day.I refute David's suggestion that the towels and linen, were anything less than immaculate, as that is how they are kept in this house, and he and his wife were of course issued with fresh linen on arrival. They were also informed as is routine in my household, that the linen cupboard is available to guests, should they need fresh linen. I think the real issue here is that David's nose was out of joint, because I refused him entry to the house at 9 AM, on the day of his arrival, as this was not convenient to me, and he had given no warning of this on the day prior to his arrival, even though he had my phone number and had made contact with me on a number of other occasions earlier. It is quite unreasonable for a guest to simply state a time of arrival without confirming that this is suitable to the host. David makes reference to this in three different guises, 1 check-in time 2 arrival feedback 3 communications feedback - all relating to his dissatisfaction about not being able to arrive exactly at the time that he wished. Given David's long list of, I believe, unfounded complaints, following his departure, which were not made to me at any point while he was here, I would not be willing to host him ever again. Christina
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Craig
März 2017
Beautiful place to stay!
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Antwort von Christina:
Beautiful guests generate beautiful places to stay! Or beautiful places generate beautiful guests . . I'm not sure whether it is either or both!!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maria
März 2017
We felt very welcome at our arrival. We got a tour around the house and were introduced to the other guests staying at the house. The host was very hospitable and helpful. On the downside the wifi wasnt working when we needed it to.
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Antwort von Christina:
Hello again Maria, Always a good idea to communicate these concerns to me - other guests did, and I fixed the wifi very quickly. Enjoy the rest of your stay ! kind regards, Christina
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Craig
März 2017
Awesome place to stay!!

Nutzerprofil von Craig
März 2017
Beautiful Place to stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lane Cove, AustralienMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Christina

I am an inveterate traveller, so I well understand the difficulties travellers can face, and I can help you with some of these.

I have travelled extensively in Australia, as well as Europe, Scandinavia, the Middle East,the Far East etc., so I can assist you with travel in Australia if that is your intention, and of course I can also direct you to many of the delights of my beautiful hometown, Sydney, as well.

This year, I have a conference to attend in Santiago, (Chile), and after one week there, I will be travelling to Peru and Bolivia before returning home.
I will be taking a trip down the Amazon, as well as visiting Lima, La Paz, Macchu Piccu, Cuzco, Lake Titicaca,

I have also had the advantage of living and working in Oxford and London, (UK), Paris, (France), Malaysia, Indonesia, and Sweden.

I am also an amateur astronomer, and go on field trips with my club from time to time. I have my own telescope at home.
I am a specialist medical practitioner and work most weekdays. You will have my home to yourselves during the day.

Have a spa and/or a swim any time in the pool. There are lots of movies also at your disposal.

I don't get home from work till 730 or 8 PM,which means you have the kitchen to yourselves before then, if you are thinking of eating or cooking at home.

I keep a reasonably well-stocked pantry for any of you who arrive hungry and/ or thirsty,and a bottle of wine for those who feel so inclined.

I enjoy having guests, so please don't feel you have to be out of the way, particularly if you need to relax at home pre or post travel

My interests are: astronomy, I have my own 12 inch telescope at home:
sports: cycling, swimming, ( in my home heated pool in winter, and in the sea in summer), tennis, ( tennis courts just around the corner), bushwalking, ( available from my front door, and other nearby locations), and skiing, a five hour drive or bus trip from Sydney.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte