Sun-filled sitting room with access to small roof terrace
3 bedroom bright and spacious flat: Bayswater
3 bedroom bright and spacious flat: Bayswater
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright & homely 3-bed flat with roof terrace. Very central, excellent shops & plenty of cafes & restaurants nearby, 15 minutes to Portobello Market, 10 to Hyde Park, moments from canal & excellent travel connections, including Heathrow Express, Central Line, etc.

It's a three double bedroom flat, although one of them is our son's room and only has a small children's bed in it. There is a large kitchen and large, sunny sitting room with a small roof terrace.

Der Wohnraum

It's a bright and airy split level flat that feels like a home and is equipped with everything, from corkscrew to milk steamer, tv, radio etc. There's a large kitchen with a big table to sit around, the sitting room has a cozy sofa and comfy armchairs. Wifi is included.

Zugang für Gäste

At the moment we are planning to lock the third room to give us some storage space. If you are travelling with a child we can reassess and open it up. We're open to discussion.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away, but we'll leave plenty of info with local things to do and a friend will greet you and will be available for questions.


Ausstattung
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 75 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

No parties, this is a home and we expect it to be treated as such.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Andrés
Juni 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Kristine's flat. The flat is bright and had everything we needed. Kristine was very helpful checking if we're ok and suggesting thing to do in London based on our interests. The place is well located and within a short distance to underground stations an bus stations. We would recommend this flat to anyone who is looking to feel like home in London.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Kristine

We are a young family that loves to travel - and while we do we like other people to enjoy our space. It's filled with books and knick knacks from all over the world, reflecting our personalities. We like to cook, chill, read and dance. We're tidy and reliable, but also easy going. Our one-year old son keeps us on our toes and is the reason we have p a smile on our face all day long.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte