Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Erdgeschoss Haus mit seinem Hof, im Zentrum der Stadt Kos. Einfacher Zugang zum historischen Zentrum, zum Strand von Lampi, zur Kanari-Straße, zum Delfinakia-Platz, zum Schloss, zu den alten Denkmälern, zum alten und zum neuen Hafen. Voll ausgestattete und perfekt für Familien auch.
translated by Google

Ground floor house with its yard, in the center of Kos city. Easy acces to the the historical center, the beach of Lampi, the Kanari street, Delfinakia square, the castle, the ancient monuments, the old and the new port. Fully equipped and perfect for families too.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
3 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Please, respect the neighbours. Treat the house as if it was yours. Keep it clean and recycle household waste. Any damages must be paid.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
September 2017
The apartment is in the centre of Kos town, so you don't really need a car to get around the town, the centre and beaches are walking distance! We were 3 girls in the apartment, the space was more than enough! We had a wonderful stay!
Nutzerprofil von DimitraDimitra ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Dimitra:
Anne,I hope that I will see you again and for much longer time! A big hug to all of you!!!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jan
September 2017
Dimitra is a great host -- she welcomed us with baked goods, butter and selfmade jam, came over some evenings to check if we needed anything and some days even brought us dinner or breakfast. The house was perfect for us: it's a very large room with a high ceiling, several loft beds and a well-equipped kitchenette, a small bath room, and a nice terrace with trees. It's located close to the harbour, but still in a residential area two or three streets from the tourist buzz. Highly recommended! Hint: Rent a bicycle (less than 20 EUR a week) if you want to get around more quickly.
Nutzerprofil von DimitraDimitra ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Dimitra:
I am so happy that you enjoy your staying at my house! Also, I will consider your kind suggestion! Thank you!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Daphne
August 2017
Dimitra is a sweet person and a caring host! Her lovely decorated studio is located at the heart of the city and that proved to be really convenient for a family with two teenage daughters :) We had a great time in Kos thanks to Dimitra's tips and hospitality! See you soon for even more fun time :)
Nutzerprofil von DimitraDimitra ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Dimitra:
I am happy and I feel lucky for meeting Dafni,Nikos and their two adorable daughters! Four fabulous,happy,polite,active people whom I will be happy to host them again and again...And for much longer than a week!!!! My beloved Dafni,miss you...
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lars
Juli 2017
Dimitra was the perfect host! She cared for everything, gave tipps for everything...just awesome!
Nutzerprofil von DimitraDimitra ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Dimitra:
Lars and Philip lived the shocking experience of the earthquake on Kos island!!! I admired their calm, bravery, maturity... Generally the way that they faced this uncomfortable situation... I hope I will see them again under better circumstances!!!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Domingo
Juli 2017
Dimitra è eccezionale: energica, flessibile e dinamica, sempre pronta e disponibile a rendere il soggiorno il più piacevole e confortevole possibile. L'appartamento è adatto per un soggiorno breve e senza troppe aspettative anche perché di base è un monolocale dove i letti principali sono posti a 2 metri d'altezza. Essendo privo di aria condizionata, in serate calde, diminuisce il confort in modo sensibile. Piacevole il tavolo estero che riparato dal sole offre il.giusto frigerio.
Nutzerprofil von DimitraDimitra ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Dimitra:
I am happy for having the chance to meet Domingo,Shara and their three beautiful children. They are kind,lovable people!Thank you for your concern because of the earthquake... Wish all the best to your beautiful,large family!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sascha
Juli 2017
We felt welcome as friends from the very beginning. Dimitra is a very open and warm person, she made our holiday the great experience we had. Great stay, highest ranking is a must.
Nutzerprofil von DimitraDimitra ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Dimitra:
When I met Sascha and Britta for the first time I had the strong feeling that I knew them long time ago! Such familiarity!!! They are so happy, kind, open minded, adventurous...Love them!!! Hope to see you soon!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mehmet
Juni 2017
Dimitra is perfect host.Thanks for everything...
Nutzerprofil von DimitraDimitra ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Dimitra:
I feel lucky that I have met such a beautiful family! I hope, I will welcome you again!!!!!
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kos, GriechenlandMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von DimitraDimitra ist ein Superhost.

Hello! My name is Dimitra and you are warmly welcomed to my page. When decide to visit the beautiful island of Kos and stay in my house, i will be your hostess. I'm married and mother of two boys. I'm from Kos and i feel very lucky for that. I adore the sea and i spend a lot of time swimming and reading my favorite books on the beach. In my free time, i enjoy travelling. I've been to Australia, England, France, the Netherlands, Italy, Egypt, Israel, Turkey as well as to many places in Greece. For me it's fascinating to come into contact with different cultures and to socialize with new people, to study their history, their civilization and to enjoy their domestic cuisine. I love cooking and it will be pleasure for me to teach you how to cook traditional Greek dishes. This way of life makes me believe that "Life is beautiful". I look forward to meet you.

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte