Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Part of the Carla Antoni Collection. Bright & airy newly renovated loft apartment with breathtaking views across the Atlantic Ocean. 1 of 3 self-contained suites which can be rented together to sleep a maximum of 6. Includes wifi and DSTV.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 29€
Kaution: 107€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This guesthouse forms part of the Carla Antoni Collection. 3 self-catering suites, characterful and charming, superbly located in the heart of Sea Point.

This apartment is Caprice (you will find Winnie and Bonnie listed under my name too) which has breathtaking views across the ocean. The downstairs area has a charming little kitchen and lounge area. A winding staircase will take you to the spacious upstairs bedroom with juliette balcony, which has gorgeous views of the coastline and ocean beyond. Waking up here will definitely remind you that you're on holiday.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire apartment. If you decide to rent all three units the entire space will feel like one house and not three self-contained units.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can get in touch with me at any point during your stay. If you need something fixed, want to book a tour, require an airport transfer or would just like some local tips, I'm your man!

Die Nachbarschaft

Situated on the border of Sea Point and Three Anchor Bay the apartment is close to the ocean and promenade. Dozens of restaurants, bars and bistros are in the area, including the famous Duchess of Wisbech which is just a short stroll down the road. While the apartment is centrally located and in the heart of the action, the road feels quiet and tranquil. Shops and local amenities are all within walking distance.

There are also loads of outdoor activities at your doorstep. The apartment is close to two outdoor gyms (one in the Green Point Park and the other on the promenade) and a massive Virgin Active with swimming pool and tennis courts. The outdoor swimming pool at the Sea Point Pavillion is also amazing and there is no better way to start your day than with an early morning swim. You can also hire bicycles and kayaks on the promenade, paddling out onto the glassy bay - with some luck you can see dolphins and whales.

Verkehrsmittel

The MyCiti bus stops on the promenade and will connect you to the Waterfront, CBD and beyond. The famous red "hop-on hop-off bus" also stops on the prom and is a great way to explore our beautiful city on your first day.

Weitere wichtige Infos

-The apartment can be rented together with Winnie and Caprice (Apartment 1 and 3) - so a maximum of 6 people can be accommodated in this guesthouse.
-Each apartment has its own alarm.
-DSTV and wifi are included.
-Mini stove and bar fridge.
-One free, off street parking bay (not behind a gate but directly in front of the apartments), which can fit 2 cars if parked considerately, is available for the 3 suites on a first come first served basis. There is, however, other parking available on the street.
**IMPORTANT NOTE**:

Cape Town (and South Africa) is in the midst of a severe drought. Please be cautious and conservative with water use.

Some small things that each individual can do to help:
-Keep Showers as short as possible.
-Turn off the taps when not actually using the water (ie while brushing teeth, shaving, soaping up, washing hair or dishes.)
-While heating up the water, collect excess in a bucket/bowl and use for cleaning.
-Make sure you put a full load into the washing machine and dishwasher before starting a wash cycle.

For more information:


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

-No smoking inside and no pets
-Respect for our neighbours and keeping noise levels within reason.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
8 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 22. Dezember 2017 - 8. Januar 2018.

33 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Manuel
März 2017
Super Lage, schön eingerichtet, hinter der Küche scheint es zu Schimmeln und die Schlüssel klemmen.

Nutzerprofil von Ewa
November 2016
Wir haben uns wie in einem billigen Hostel gefühlt, wenn es um die Geräuschkullise geht. Ans Schlafen ist dort nicht zu denken!!! Wer gerne den Gesprächen der Nachbarn zuhört oder deren Sexspielchen verfolgt, kann gerne die Unterkunft buchen. Wir haben leider unfreiwillig an der Reiseplanung der Nachbarn usw. teilgenommen. Die Wände in dem Haus sind soooo dünn, dass man keine andere Wahl hat. Falls jemand doch in den frühen Stunden einschlafen sollte, wird gnadenlos von dem quietschenden Eingangstor geweckt.

Nutzerprofil von Josh
Juni 2017
Great place. Very clean. Great location and friendly service. Will definitely go back.

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Mai 2017
Waou ! Best quality low price, excellent attention and welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Lydia
April 2017
The place is adequate and I would recommend it if you do not mind a small place and are planning to use it just to sleep in at night for short stay. It is a pleasant looking place with neutral clean colours and is quite sunny and light but we were there during a heatwave and the place got quite hot at night but the plus side was that we could open the 'mock' balcony door and have the fan on to blow the heat out. The location is not bad but I would not recommend having a hired car as there is no real adequate parking but it was really easy to order an Uber to take us around which I would highly recommend. The shops are within walking distance so you can get around quite easily. It can be a bit noisy with other occupants coming in and out as you can hear them but overall not too unbearable. A nice touch is the free wifi and the owner Max was easy to reach when needed to be contacted as well as very accommodating. Also, thoughtful was the initial tea/coffee beverage available when on check in.

Nutzerprofil von V
März 2017
Lovely apartment in a great neighbourhood, near lots of restaurants and shops but off the main road so there isn't lots of traffic noise. The apartment was absolutely spotless and really well equipped for my short stay, and the bed was very big and comfortable. The staircase up to the bedroom is very narrow and might have bothered me if I'd been there for longer, but I would definitely stay here again for another short visit. The cleaning charge seems a bit high but otherwise this is a good value option for the space and location. Max was really helpful about meeting to get the keys, and I was really grateful for his flexibility in letting me check out a bit late after an early morning hike up Lion's Head the day I was leaving. Thanks for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Rosalind
März 2017
Very modern apartment but no lounge to speak of despite advertising that it does. The downstairs area has two plastic chairs and a table. Very nice loft bedroom with lovely views but west facing so gets full afternoon sun. This turns the apartment into a furnace with no way of cooling it down as it has no air conditioning. Blind was broken so could not put it down but even if it did work it would not have helped. The apartment forms part of a bigger building and it has been divided up to create smaller apartments but it appears this has been done with dry walling which makes sound proofing non existent. Management also not very friendly.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 372 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Kapstadt, Südafrika · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Max

Made in Germany. Matured in South Africa.
I am 32 and Cape Town's No. 1 fan. I look forward to welcoming you to this little slice of paradise. I cannot live without good food, family, trail running and backgammon. Oh and Cape Town of course.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.