Comfortable sitting room with piano.Comfortable sitting room with piano.
Comfortable 3 b.r. townhouse close to city.
Comfortable 3 b.r. townhouse close to city.
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern 3 bedroom townhouse, including large master bedroom with Queen futon bed and 2 childrens' bedrooms, each with single bed. Reverse cycle airconditioning throughout and ceiling fan in master bedroom. Spacious courtyard with near new trampoline.

Der Wohnraum

Sitting room with comfortable couch, 42 inch flat screen TV and piano. The townhouse is in a quiet complex with ample off street parking for visitors. There is a bus stop 2 minutes walk from the front door which goes straight into the city (North Terrace). A pub/bottle shop is at the end of the street and shopping centre (including Woolworths) is a 7 minute walk away. The main bathroom is upstairs and includes and shower and bath. There is an additional toilet and laundry area downstairs.

Zugang für Gäste

All areas accessible, except internal garage which is used for storage. Spacious courtyard includes 6 person outdoor setting, trampoline and pretty, neat surroundings. This is a family home so it is child friendly. Note, there is a carpeted staircase. The master bedroom is spacious enough to fit a portacot if needed (this could be arranged on request)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be contactable by phone at all times and happy to help with any questions leading up to or during the stay. If I am in Adelaide, I will be able to come to the house for any assistance required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The residence has reverse cycle airconditioning throughout. Please only use the on/off button located outside the bathroom upstairs, rather than adjusting any settings as the thermostat is currently not functioning. The cooling over summer has not been affected but due to the thermostat not functioning, the unit should not be left on for more than 6 hours at a time, otherwise it may overheat.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 276 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Guests are expected to be respectful of other residents in the group by keeping noise to a minimum and observing the 10km speed limit within the complex. Guests are expected to be respectful and take care of possessions within the home and to leave it clean and tidy as they found it. Guests may make use of books, games or toys in the home but to leave them as they found them on departure.
Strictly no smoking permitted and no pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nathañ
Januar 2017
Great location, great place, great host, great everything!

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Januar 2017
Alice made us from welcome from the time we booked. Her communication was great and she was easy to deal with. The townhouse was in a nice, neat group and really well presented. The location was great also.
Nutzerprofil von Alice
Antwort von Alice:
Thanks Sandra for your lovely comments! I'm glad it worked out well for you guys. :)
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Evangelia
Januar 2017
Alice is a superb Host! Friendly, Honest and Reliable. An Amazing lady. Thanks for the extra goodies. We arrived late at night, but thanks to Alice we had some goodies that the kids could eat! Alice, thank you! God Bless you!

Nutzerprofil von 宁
Oktober 2016
We had a fantastic living experience in here, everything was perfect in house. It closes to the supermarket and shopping center. Alice is really nice to helped us prepared everything we needed, it was an excellent place to choose for living with kids.
Nutzerprofil von Alice
Antwort von Alice:
Thanks Cindy for your lovely feedback! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lydia
September 2016
Had an absolute amazing time (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable beds and everything we needed was there. She had everything prepared for us and gave us a wonderful welcome. Would definitely stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Alice
Antwort von Alice:
Thanks for your lovely review Lydia! It was a pleasure hosting you and your friends and you are welcome anytime!
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2016
Alice was absolutely wonderful in her communication with us and in ensuring our stay was comfortable and stress free. She continually checked in how we were doing as we were from the country and in Adelaide for medical reasons. She was so kind and we can't say enough about how great she was to us.
Nutzerprofil von Alice
Antwort von Alice:
Thank you for your lovely review Laura! It was a pleasure hosting your family.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Sumbol
April 2016
Living in Alice's house was an amazing experience she has been a wonderful host. My children loved the bedrooms and the backyard, the house is really child friendly. We being new immigrant to the city, Alice also turned out to be a wonderful guide. She had left some eatables for us to have in the morning. Kitchen was very user friendly and I did not find it hard to use at all. I wish Alice all the best in future and thanks her a ton for making our stay memorable. Sumbol

I am a teacher as well as a student. I am currently studying a Masters of Education (TESOL). I have 2 young children who are 5 and 7. When I'm not working, studying or looking after the kids, I enjoy travelling, seeing live music and live theatre, walking, pilates and singing.
I have travelled through Europe, Asia and some parts of America. I've lived in London, Malaysia, China, Melbourne and Adelaide. I hope to one day get to South America, Egypt and India.
I'm new to airbnb so I hope you like my apartment! Because I have 2 children, my apartment is family friendly and strictly no smoking. It is also suitable for up to 4 adults and a mattress on the floor can be arranged for an extra guest. (please ask) I am quite flexible if you have any special requests. I look forward to hearing from you!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte