Loto room: we can arrange it with twoo beds or a queen onedouble room
Casa Olivieri: room in San Paolo
Casa Olivieri: room in San Paolo

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cozy and bright room, twoo beds, wardrobe, quality linen, wooden floors, air conditioning and WIFI . Well connected by metro and buses to the principal places of historical and cultural interest , station,airports and the city center. 5 minutes by walk to metro stop.
We are near the Basilica of S. Paolo , Roma Tre University , 50 mt . Hospital Child Jesus .
Keys to the guests , surface parking, full italian breakfast with milk, tea, coffee , yogurt , fruit , juices , cakes , biscuits , jams .

Der Wohnraum

Rooms are furnished with care and taste, family environment. Flat located near METRO line B (5 minutes by walk), the basilica of St. Paul's Hospital and the Child Jesus Hospital. Quarter full of services, supermarkets, street market, covered garage, pharmacies, shops, restaurants and pizzerias.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the rooms, with shared bathroom, the living room and the kitchen, to use the refrigerator and for small preparations, balcony.

Interaktion mit Gästen

During your stay, the owners will be at your disposal to meet their requirements, preparation of breakfast, check in / out, information.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Animals are welcome guests in our house with the possibility of dogsitting.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 10
Kaution: 100
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Guests will reach the apartment between 14.00 and 20.00 for check-in and leave the room not later than 11.30 in the case of departure. It calls for a respectful behavior of the house and other guests moderating the voice volume especially in the evening. No smoking in all the rooms of the house, smokers will be able to enter the terrace of the house furnished with comfortable chairs, tables and ashtrays.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ulf
Oktober 2016
Sehr schöne Wohnung mit zwei Gästezimmern und gemütlichem Wohnzimmer. Sehr angenehme Kommunikation mit der Gastgeberin!

Nutzerprofil von Pavol
Juli 2017
Nice place for your Rome trip. Clean, close to metro, with wi-fi, visitors toilet next to the room, aircondition and even balcony. We enjoyed our visit and Noemi is very nice person.

Nutzerprofil von Manel
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Mathieu
April 2017
Le logement de Noemi se trouve à 5 min à pieds de la station de métro Basilica San Paolo (facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport Fiumicino par le FL1 et la correspondance Ostiense/Pyramide). Hormis l'acoustique, l'appartement de Noemi est très charmant et joliment décoré. Surtout, allez chez Noemi si vous aimez échanger et partager. Noemi est quelqu'un au grand coeur qui aime rendre service (Miam ses petits-dèj ! ) et discuter (donner des astuces de romains tout comme nous découvrir). Dans ce Rome et ces monuments surchargés de touristes, une rencontre avec une italienne comme Noemi fait du bien. :-)

Nutzerprofil von Nyabisi
Januar 2017
I stayed at Noemi's in January for a week as I visited the Roma Tre University. Her house was short walk to the University and is a few(maybe 7) metro stops from the city centre. Her house is around 5 minutes walk from the metro stop Basilica San Paolo. It is also 4 metro stops away from the Colosseum(less than 15 minutes). Noemi was great, and so is her house. The most outstanding part for me was that her house is exactly as it looks in photos. No filters, no photoshop. It is as delightful as it appears. The house was always clean, and being January, it was always warm as well. Noemi herself was warm, informative and always kept in touch. In fact, I was robbed on the metro and she was awesome enough to lend me some money in the meantime. (Tip: watch your bags on the metro, especially when getting off and on). She also gives you space and is not intrusive after you've had along day. She has maps and guides for the city too. My best part of the stay: Breakfasts. Noemi bakes amazing treats! There are restaurants a walkable distance to her house, and a McDonalds too. Being a University district, the meals aren't too pricey. I would definitely stay with her over and over .

Nutzerprofil von MircaMirca ist ein Superhost.
Oktober 2016
Bella camera, ottima soluzione per soggiornare a roma. Lo consiglio.

Nutzerprofil von Elena
Oktober 2016
Le proprietarie di casa sono state gentili e sempre disponibili. La casa è pulita e le foto sul sito corrispondono alla realtà. Il quartiere è tranquillo ed a pochi passi da casa c'è la fermata metro e diverse fermate dell'autobus. Ve lo consiglio!!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pescara, ItalienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Noemi

Hi, I'm a professional educator , working with children , have a passion for sports ( swimming, skiing ) , nature , cinema and art exhibitions . I like cooking, preparing cakes, gardening and traveling. I love my home and hosting is a pleasant way to meet new people , new cultures , practice languages ( English and Spanish ) , discover Rome with my guests .

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte