Living room with 50" Flat Screen TV.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming Decor paired with many upgrades and friendly faces make this the perfect selection for a relaxing stay.
Master Bedroom with attached Private Bathroom. Comfy Plush-top Queen Bed, TV & FREE WIFI.
Groceries.Restaurants.Gym.Target.Panera
Pizza.Starbucks.CVS are located just 2 miles away.
Only minutes to major highways - quick access to many cities.

Der Wohnraum

Clean, Updated, and Trendy SFH to share.

Feel free to unwind on the large deck with your favorite cocktail reading a book, make something tasty on the outdoor gas grill, socialize with friendly neighbors (or tenants), go for a jog on a nearby trail, get comfy on the couch watching tv, kick back in your bedroom, cook a delicious meal in the kitchen, order delivery, or whatever mood may strike you - this house can accommodate you.

Split foyer design. Shared Kitchen and Laundry facilities.

Each bedroom has a personal TV, Queen Bed, full-sized closet with sliding mirror doors, and a personal desk/workspace.

This house is for adult professionals seeking short or long term housing accommodations. There is no curfew for tenants; however, please be mindful of noise levels during late evening hours. :)

Sorry, I cannot accommodate any children. Current age range of tenants 22-45. The house might not always be fully booked. When fully booked, there are Max 4 tenants total who live in the 5 bedroom/3 bathroom house.

Accompanied Guests are welcome to visit and overnight guests are limited per week.

The house might not always be fully booked, please feel free to inquire if you are seeking accommodations for multiple people.

Thanks!!

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen: Full Access to everything you need to feel at home. Cookware, spices, microwave, blender, coffee maker, coffee grinder. Personal sized French press with tea selection.

TV: Roku (or Fire Stick), Hulu, Netflix, HBO, and Showtime! (personal/private TV also in bedroom)

Exercise: Treadmill available 24/7 but please be mindful if others are asleep in the house. Exercise DVDs, exercise ball, light arm weights, and miscellaneous work out/exercise items are available.

Extra Large Sundeck with a large gas grill and comfy deck furniture.

Countertop Steam Distiller. If tap water doesn't appeal to you... Make your own pure, steam distilled water!

Parking: Right outside the house. No permit required.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As often or as little as guest prefers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Free WIFI. Printer, Scanner, Fax available for extra fee.

Pet free and fragrance free for those who may have allergies. Laundry Detergents are mild, scent free. The shampoos and toiletries are natural scented or mild selections.

The mattresses and pillows have allergen proof casings.

The house temp is usually set to 68-70 over the winter and 73 in Summer. There is central AC and heat throughout the house.

The house is not set up well for children so I cannot accommodate young children.

All sorts of natural selections for sweeteners, teas, etc. Some common items are shared in cabinets and fridge (Ketchup, mayo, mustard, hot sauces, dressings, spices, etc.). If you use it often, just replace it when it gets low. :)

Tenants are provided one fridge shelf and a cabinet area for exclusive use.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 16
Kaution: 83
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 52 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Three House Rules:
1. No smoking in or around the house by tenants or guests of tenants. Oh and absolutely no pets.

2. Due to different people having different allergies - Please limit any fragrant or synthetic scents (colognes, perfumes, lotions, etc) used in the house. Many toiletries/Items are provided (at no additional cost) and are considered scent free or have natural fragrances (essential oils, etc). Example: The laundry detergents provided are the white bottles of Tide/ALL that are free of dyes, scents, etc. :)

3. Please take shoes off when entering the house. We try to keep the floors and carpets clean.

Thanks!!! :)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Madison
Juni 2017
Staying here has been a great experience, the people are very friendly and community oriented. Angela is very understanding and accommodating. Everything you could need for either a short or long stay is provided. If you're trying to find something fun to do Angela always has good ideas, and helpful advice. I would definitely recommend staying here, for either a short stay or for business.

Nutzerprofil von Judi
Januar 2017
My adult son stayed at Angela's place for an internship at NASA. It was perfectly located for his needs and Angela was great at communicating with us before and during his stay. I'd recommend her place (as would my son) anytime.

Nutzerprofil von Arnetra
April 2016
Angela made me feel extremely welcomed especially being away from home for two weeks. She tried to accommodate me in every way she could to make sure I was settled and at home. I so appreciated her welcoming me into her home.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
April 2016
Angie was the perfect host. My accommodations were better than advertised and Angie was very kind and thoughtful. My room and bed were very comfortable and I slept well during my stay. The commute into DC is painless from her location, as the metro is 5 minutes away and the drive into the city is an easy trip as well. I would highly recommend this location and look forward to staying with Angie again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Februar 2016
Angie has a gorgeous home that is very clean and welcoming. During my five week stay she was everything I could have hoped for in a host. She was very friendly and made sure my stay was as comfortable as possible.

Nutzerprofil von Kiya
Januar 2016
Staying at Angela's house was perfect for me! She made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Her house is cute and nicely decorated, and the bed was rather comfortable. I got in late and left early, but we still had a fun conversation and shared a drink. I'd definitely stay there again (and plan to, next time I have a meeting at NASA, which is just down the road from her home)!

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Januar 2016
Nice neighborhood, room listing was as described. Very cozy and nice. We had soft clean sheets and clean towels and Angie was very friendly and fun to talk with. She gave us great information and things like where to eat in the area. If we are in the area again we will definitely try to stay there again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Glenn Dale, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Angela

Hi! I'm Angie. I purchased the house I grew up in (back in 2003). I work in the marketing field. When I'm not working, I'm usually doing updates around the house. I have open bedrooms to share. :) come visit! Stay for a night or a few months!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte